Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa

Absinthe Bleue, Larusée 55° (70 cl)

Larusée Bleue is by turns seductive, enchanting and refreshing. Its fans describe it as fine, complex and round in the mouth. The discreet flavours of aniseed harmoniously blend with the aromas of petite and grand wormwood.
Technical sheet >
79,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Characteristics

Made from an ancestral recipe, distilled according to the methods of yesteryear, Larusée absinthe is made in a totally artisanal way by a passionate family, far from industrial standards! The herbs that compose it are carefully chosen to offer the best aromas.

Oenology

Silver medal at the Absinthe Masters 2013, Bronze medal at the International Spirit Challenge 2013, Silver medal at the International Wine & Spirit Competition 2013, Gold medal at the Absinthe Masters 2014, Gold medal at the San Francisco Spirit Competition 2014

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa

Absinthe Bleue, Larusée 55° (70 cl)

Larusée Bleue ist abwechselnd verführerisch, betörend und erfrischend. Seine Liebhaber beschreiben ihn als fein, komplex und rund am Gaumen. Der diskrete Anisgeschmack verbindet sich harmonisch mit den Aromen des kleinen und großen Wermuts.
Datenblatt >
79,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontakt
print

Möchten Sie diese Seite ausdrucken?

> Klick hier
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Characteristics

Der Larusée-Absinthe wird nach einem überlieferten Rezept hergestellt und nach alten Methoden destilliert. Er wird von einer leidenschaftlichen Familie auf handwerkliche Art und Weise hergestellt, weit entfernt von industriellen Standards! Die Kräuter, aus denen er besteht, werden sorgfältig ausgewählt, um die besten Aromen zu bieten.

Önologie

Silbermedaille bei den Absinthe Masters 2013, Bronzemedaille bei der International Spirit Challenge 2013, Silbermedaille bei der International Wine & Spirit Competition 2013, Goldmedaille bei den Absinthe Masters 2014, Goldmedaille bei der San Francisco Spirit Competition 2014

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung