Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Cidre sec, Rose de Torny, Cidrerie le Vulcain - 2021

This is Jacques Perritaz's favourite apple variety, and also the rarest in his range. And it lives up to its name because the cider that emanates from it has the scent of roses and charms us with its transcendent finesse. We don't have many of these, so don't delay in snapping up a few bottles....
Technical sheet >
24,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The Vulcain cider house processes fruit from the local Fribourg orchard, namely apples, pears and quinces of old varieties grown on high trees and not treated. The Fribourg terroir with its cool climate and the diversity of its soils allows the expression of very beautiful nuances in the aromas, all the more so on the old trees. The fruit is bought directly from the growers and sometimes Jacques Perritaz also takes care of the harvest.

Oenology

Its flagship products are sparkling cider partially fermented using the "guillage" technique. They are available in different vintages from one year to the next, depending on the varieties available. They are always "pure juice", fermented on their wild yeasts, coarsely filtered and, depending on the cuvée, slightly sulphited at bottling.

Suggestions for accompaniment

A great gourmet cider to try with fusion, Asian or spicy cuisine.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Cidre sec, Rose de Torny, Cidrerie le Vulcain - 2021

C'est la variété de pommes "chouchoute" de Jacques Perritaz, la plus rare aussi dans sa gamme. Et elle porte bien son nom car le cidre qui en émane embaume la rose et nous charme par une finesse transcendante. Nous en avons peu, ne tardez pas à en rafler quelques flacons....
Fiche technique >
24,00 CHF
stock

En stock dans nos entrepôts

> Click & collect
packaging

Emballage anticasse

> Options d'expédition & retrait
payment

Paiement 100% sécurisé

> Options de paiement
contact

Garantie CAVE

> Nos engagements
contact

Une question à propos de cet article ?

> Contactez-nous
print

Vous souhaitez imprimer cette fiche article ?

> Télécharger / Imprimer
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Fiche

Technique

Viticulture

La cidrerie du Vulcain transforme les fruits du verger local fribourgeois, à savoir des pommes, poires et coings de variétés anciennes élevés sur haute-tige et non-traités. Le terroir fribourgeois avec son climat frais et la diversité de ses sols permet une expression de très belles nuances dans les arômes, ceci d’autant plus sur les vieux arbres haute-tige. Les fruits sont directement achetés chez les producteurs et parfois également Jacques Perritaz se charge de la récolte.

Oenologie

Ses produits phares sont le cidre mousseux partiellement fermenté selon la technique du « guillage ». Ils sont déclinés en différentes cuvées d’une année à l’autre, selon les variétés disponibles. Ils sont toujours « pur jus », fermentés sur leurs levures sauvages, grossièrement filtrés et, selon les cuvées, légèrement sulfités à la mise en bouteille.

Suggestions d'accompagnement

Un grande cidre de gastronomie, à tester sur une cuisine fusion, asiatique ou épicée.

domain_wines

Les vins du

Domaine

domain

Mes produits

récemment consultés

Vous n'avez consulté aucun produit pour le moment

complete_order

Compléter votre

Commande