Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

Châteauneuf-du-Pape blanc, Pierre André - 2020

It is the rarest wine of the estate. And the most difficult to make! Indeed, even if Jacqueline André can play on the blending of identity grape varieties, the management of the harvest dates is fundamental to preserve freshness. The nose has aromas of fresh citrus fruits, honey and flowers. The palate combines sapidity and greediness. But make no mistake, this is a great long distance runner!
Technical sheet >
45,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Pierre André is the name of the founder of the estate, who was one of the precursors of organic farming in the appellation. Most of the vineyard is divided into 3 main areas: Les Bedines, La Gardiole and L'Etang. Massal selections, integral soil cultivation, AB and biodynamic treatments, very low yields.

Oenology

Only 1200 bottles are produced. After pressing, fermentation is carried out at a controlled temperature (19 to 20O). Malolactic fermentation is blocked in order to preserve extra freshness. The wine undergoes a short maturation of about eight months in concrete vats and oak barrels (no new wood), then it is fined with bentonite without filtration before bottling.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Octopus salad with citrus fruits - Fresh or very lightly ripened sheep's cheese.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

Châteauneuf-du-Pape blanc, Pierre André - 2020

C'est le vin le plus rare du domaine. Et le plus difficile à faire ! En effet, même si Jacqueline André peut jouer sur l'assemblage de cépages identitaires, la gestion des dates de vendange est fondamentale pour conserver de la fraîcheur. Le nez se profile sur des arômes d’agrumes frais, de miel et de fleurs. Le bouche allie sapidité et gourmandise. Mais ne vous y trompez pas, c'est un grand coureur de fond !
Fiche technique >
45,00 CHF
stock

En stock dans nos entrepôts

> Click & collect
packaging

Emballage anticasse

> Options d'expédition & retrait
payment

Paiement 100% sécurisé

> Options de paiement
contact

Garantie CAVE

> Nos engagements
contact

Une question à propos de cet article ?

> Contactez-nous
print

Vous souhaitez imprimer cette fiche article ?

> Télécharger / Imprimer
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Fiche

Technique

Viticulture

Pierre André est le nom du fondateur du domaine, qui fut l’un des précurseurs en matière d’agriculture biologique sur l’appellation. L’essentiel du vignoble est réparti en 3 quartiers principaux : les Bedines, La Gardiole, L’étang. Sélections massales, culture intégrale des sols, traitements AB et biod., très petits rendements.

Oenologie

Seulement 1200 bouteilles sont produites. Après pressurage, la fermentation se fait à température contrôlée (19 à 20O) La fermentation malo-lactique est bloquée dans l’objectif de conserver un supplément de fraîcheur. Le vin subit un élevage court d’environ huit mois en cuve béton et foudre de chêne (pas de bois neuf), puis il est collé à la bentonite sans filtration avant mise.

Suggestions d'accompagnement

Salade de poulpes aux agrumes • Fromages de brebis frais ou très légèrement affinés.

domain_wines

Les vins du

Domaine

domain

Mes produits

récemment consultés

Vous n'avez consulté aucun produit pour le moment

complete_order

Compléter votre

Commande