Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

Côtes du Rhône blanc, Les Plans, Domaine du Trapadis - 2020

Produced from a remarkable vineyard located on a terroir rich in clay and therefore not suffering from dryness, this very fine white could well reconcile those who are reluctant to drink southern whites with the speciality! Vinified and matured in the Burgundian style, it strikes by its fullness coupled with a surprising freshness. And the surprise also comes from the fact that it ages, very well!
Technical sheet >
17,90 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Clay-limestone soil, located on the plain, composed of red clay and small rolled pebbles. Vines are 20 years old, pruned in cordon de Royat. Planting density 4,000 vines per hectare. Yield of 10 to 15 hl per hectare. The vineyard is cultivated without weed killers, chemical fertilisers and synthetic products. Only simple substances (sulphur, copper) in low doses are used. The soil is fertilized with animal and vegetable compost. Six ploughings are carried out during the year (hoeing). Yields are controlled by short pruning, two disbudding operations, green harvesting and removal of bunches from young vines.

Oenology

The harvest is manual and carefully sorted grain by grain. The grapes are transported in 20 kg open-worked crates. The harvest is pressed directly, then the juice is cold settled for 24 hours. The alcoholic fermentation starts in vats with local yeasts at a temperature of 18°C. The wine is tapped in the middle of the alcoholic fermentation in order to limit the wood intake. Malolactic fermentation takes place in barrels on fine lees. The wine is aged in the same barrels for 8 months without sulphur and without racking, then bottled before the summer.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Grilled fish - Shellfish - Tart with tomato confit and anchovies - Dried goat cheese.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
bio vin_rare

Côtes du Rhône blanc, Les Plans, Domaine du Trapadis - 2020

Issu d'une vigne remarquable sise sur un terroir riche en argile et donc qui ne souffre pas du sec, ce très beau blanc pourrait bien réconcilier les récalcitrants aux blancs méridionaux avec la spécialité ! Vinifié et élevé à la bourguignonne, il frappe par son ampleur couplée avec une fraîcheur surprenante. Et la surprise vient également du fait qu'il vieillit, très bien !
Fiche technique >
17,90 CHF
stock

En stock dans nos entrepôts

> Click & collect
packaging

Emballage anticasse

> Options d'expédition & retrait
payment

Paiement 100% sécurisé

> Options de paiement
contact

Garantie CAVE

> Nos engagements
contact

Une question à propos de cet article ?

> Contactez-nous
print

Vous souhaitez imprimer cette page?

> Cliquez ici
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Fiche

Technique

Viticulture

Terroir argilo-calcaire, situé en plaine, composé d'argile rouge et de petits cailloux roulés. Vigne âgée de 20 ans, taillée en cordon de Royat. Densité de plantation 4 000 pieds à l'hectare. Rendement de 10 à 15 hl à l'hectare. Le vignoble est cultivé sans désherbants, engrais chimiques et produits de synthèse. Seuls des corps simples (soufre, cuivre) à faible dose sont utilisés. Les sols sont fertilisés avec du compost animal et végétal. Six labours sont effectués dans l'année (binage). Les rendements sont maîtrisés par une taille courte, deux ébourgeonnages, une vendange en vert et suppression des grappes sur les jeunes vignes.

Oenologie

La récolte est manuelle et soigneusement triée grain par grain. Le transport se fait en caissettes ajourées de 20 kg. La vendange est pressée directement, puis le jus est débourbé à froid pendant 24 heures. Le début de la fermentation alcoolique se déroule en cuves avec des levures du terroir à une température de 18°C. Le vin est entonné au milieu de la fermentation alcoolique afin de limiter la prise de bois. La fermentation malolactique se fait en fût sur lies fines. Le vin est élevé dans les mêmes fûts pendant 8 mois sans soufre et sans soutirage, puis mis en bouteille avant l'été.

Suggestions d'accompagnement

Poissons grillés • Crustacés • Tarte friande à la tomate confite et anchois • Chèvre sec.

domain_wines

Les vins du

Domaine

domain

Mes produits

récemment consultés

Vous n'avez consulté aucun produit pour le moment

complete_order

Compléter votre

Commande