Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Coteaux d'Aix, Terre des Anges rouge, Château Paradis (magnum) - 2016

Too little is said about this estate, which is carefully monitored by the talented Jeremy Peckre and Michel Tardieu. On terroirs that are rather cool for the region, this great cuvée blends proven grape varieties. The intense nose gives off notes of black fruit, liquorice and black truffle. The body is full and tasty, with delicate tannins and a fine finish.
Technical sheet >
42,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Average age of the vines: 20 years. Average yield 25 hl/ha (after green harvest). The grapes are harvested by hand in boxes, sorted first in the vineyard and then in the cellar. They are then destemmed, crushed and vinified in unlined concrete vats.

Oenology

Half of the wines are aged in oak barrels (50% new, 50% one-wine barrels) where malolactic fermentation takes place. The other half is aged in unlined concrete vats. After 12 months they are blended, left to rest for 40 days and bottled without filtration or fining. The whole process is supervised by Michel Tardieu

Suggestions for accompaniment

With game, grilled red meat or lamb couscous!

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Coteaux d'Aix, Terre des Anges rouge, Château Paradis (magnum) - 2016

On parle trop peu de ce domaine suivi avec soin par le talentueux Jérémy Peckre ainsi que Michel Tardieu. Sur des terroirs plutôt frais pour la région, cette grande cuvée assemble des cépages qui ont fait leurs preuves. Le nez intense, exhale des notes de fruits noirs, de réglisse et de truffe noire. Le corps est ample et savoureux, doté de tanins délicats et d’une finale de belle race.
Fiche technique >
42,00 CHF
stock

En stock dans nos entrepôts

> Click & collect
packaging

Emballage anticasse

> Options d'expédition & retrait
payment

Paiement 100% sécurisé

> Options de paiement
contact

Garantie CAVE

> Nos engagements
contact

Une question à propos de cet article ?

> Contactez-nous
print

Vous souhaitez imprimer cette fiche article ?

> Télécharger / Imprimer
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Fiche

Technique

Viticulture

Age moyen des vignes : 20 ans. Rendement moyen 25 hl/ha (après vendanges en vert). Les raisins sont vendangés à la main dans des caissettes, triés une première fois à la vigne puis à la cave. Ils sont ensuite éraflés, foulés et vinifiés en cuves béton non revêtues.

Oenologie

Les vins sont pour moitié élevés en fût de chêne (50% de fûts neufs, 50% de fûts d’un vin) où a lieu la fermentation malo-lactique. L’autre moitié est élevée en cuve béton non revêtue. Après 12 mois ils seront assemblés, laissés au repos pendant 40 jours et mis en bouteille sans filtration ni collage. Le tout est supervisé par Michel Tardieu

Suggestions d'accompagnement

Avec un gibier, une viande rouge grillée ou un couscous d’agneau !

domain_wines

Les vins du

Domaine

domain

Mes produits

récemment consultés

Vous n'avez consulté aucun produit pour le moment

complete_order

Compléter votre

Commande