Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Coteaux d'Aix, Terre des Anges rosé, Château Paradis - 2021

Specialising in gastronomic rosés, the aptly named Château Paradis continues to raise its game with its great cuvée Terre des Anges, which offers a fatness, a vinosity and above all a rare salinity, which is the hallmark of true wines of place, not to say terroir! With its class, it would be a match for other cuvées, much more expensive and fashionable.
Technical sheet >
15,90 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Situated between the Ste Victoire mountain and the Luberon massif, the Château's vineyards cover 30 hectares. Passionate about wine, Philippe and Juliette Deschamps decided to invest in the estate in 2003. On the foothills of the Trevaresse, the terroir is made up of sandy-clay limestone slopes. Concerned about working in harmony with nature, the team works in a reasoned culture, without chemicals.

Oenology

The grapes are destemmed and crushed in their entirety before pressing (pneumatic). Free-run juice and 1st press are blended and separated from the 2nd press. Vinification at low temperature to favour the expression of the fruit, in temperature-controlled stainless steel vats.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Tandoori chicken - Ceviche of red mullet with avocado, chilli and lemon - Banon.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Coteaux d'Aix, Terre des Anges rosé, Château Paradis - 2021

Spécialisé dans les rosés de gastronomie, le bien nommé Château Paradis continue de hausser son niveau de jeu avec sa grande cuvée Terre des Anges qui offre un gras, une vinosité et surtout une rare salinité, qui est le propre des vrais vins de lieu, pour ne pas dire de terroir ! Par sa classe, il en remontrerait à d’autres cuvées à la mode, mais beaucoup plus chères.
Fiche technique >
15,90 CHF
stock

En stock dans nos entrepôts

> Click & collect
packaging

Emballage anticasse

> Options d'expédition & retrait
payment

Paiement 100% sécurisé

> Options de paiement
contact

Garantie CAVE

> Nos engagements
contact

Une question à propos de cet article ?

> Contactez-nous
print

Vous souhaitez imprimer cette fiche article ?

> Télécharger / Imprimer
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Fiche

Technique

Viticulture

Situées entre la montagne Ste Victoire et le massif du Luberon, les vignes du Château s'étendent sur 30 ha. Passionnés de vin, c'est en 2003 que Philippe et Juliette Deschamps ont décidé d'investir les lieux. Sur les contreforts de la Trevaresse, le terroir est constitué de coteaux calcaires argilo-sableux. Soucieux de travailler en harmonie avec la nature, l'équipe travaille en culture raisonnée, sans produits chimiques.

Oenologie

Les raisins sont égrappés et foulés en totalité avant pressurage (pneumatique). Jus de goutte et 1ère presse sont assemblés et séparés dès les 2èmes presses. Vinification à basse température pour favoriser l’expression du fruit, en cuves inox thermorégulées.

Suggestions d'accompagnement

Poulet tandoori • Ceviche de rougets à l’avocat, piment et citron • Banon.

domain_wines

Les vins du

Domaine

domain

Mes produits

récemment consultés

Vous n'avez consulté aucun produit pour le moment

complete_order

Compléter votre

Commande