Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa

Aglianico del Vulture, Pipoli, Vigneti del Vulture - 2019

On the volcanic slopes of Mount Vulture, the aglianico grape variety draws an astonishing strength and restores it through this wine full of character, refined, superb freshness for a southern Italian wine: a spicy, balsamic nose, which precedes a mouth with a fresh grain and surprising finesse. A true terroir red offered at an affordable price. A bargain!
Technical sheet >
10,50 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Grown on the volcanic slopes of Mount Vulture, where it was imported by the Greeks seven centuries before Christ, Aglianico produces a tannic red wine that is not without finesse and sapidity. It is one of the most renowned and prestigious appellations in southern Italy. The production area for this wine is limited to the municipalities of Acerenza, Barile and Maschito.

Oenology

The grapes are sorted on the vine in the selected vineyards. The best ones are chosen and then gently de-stemmed and pressed. Pre-fermentation maceration followed by a 15 day fermentation. 60% of the wine is aged in steel vats, the rest in barrels for 10 months, and finally in bottle for 3 months.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Pizza cooked on a wood fire - Penne à la bolognaise - Beef carpaccio with olive oil.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Aglianico del Vulture, Pipoli, Vigneti del Vulture - 2019

Sur les pentes volcaniques du Mont Vulture, le cépage aglianico puise une force étonnante et la restitue à travers ce vin plein de caractère, raffiné, superbe de fraîcheur pour un cru du sud de l’Italie : nez épicé, balsamique, qui précède une bouche au grain frais et surprenant de finesse. Un véritable rouge de terroir proposé à un prix accessible. Une aubaine !
Fiche technique >
10,50 CHF
stock

En stock dans nos entrepôts

> Click & collect
packaging

Emballage anticasse

> Options d'expédition & retrait
payment

Paiement 100% sécurisé

> Options de paiement
contact

Garantie CAVE

> Nos engagements
contact

Une question à propos de cet article ?

> Contactez-nous
print

Vous souhaitez imprimer cette fiche article ?

> Télécharger / Imprimer
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Fiche

Technique

Viticulture

Cultivé sur les pentes d'origine volcanique du Mont Vulture, où il fut importé par les Grecs sept siècles avant JC, l'aglianico donne ici un vin rouge tannique non dénué de finesse et de sapidité. C'est une des appellations les plus réputées et prestigieuses du sud de l'Italie. Pour cette cuvée, l'aire de production est limitée aux communes d'Acerenza, Barile et Maschito.

Oenologie

Les raisins sont triés sur pied dans les vignobles sélectionnés. Les meilleurs sont choisis puis délicatement égrappés et pressés. Macération préfermentaire suivie d'une fermentation de 15 jours. 60% du vin est élevé en cuves d'acier, le reste est élevé en barriques pendant 10 mois, et enfin en bouteille pendant 3 mois.

Suggestions d'accompagnement

Pizza cuite au feu de bois • Penne à la bolognaise • Carpaccio de boeuf à l’huile d’olive.

domain_wines

Les vins du

Domaine

domain

Mes produits

récemment consultés

Vous n'avez consulté aucun produit pour le moment

complete_order

Compléter votre

Commande