Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

Vosne-Romanée Les Beaux Monts 1er Cru, Bruno Clavelier - 2020

The fullness of the situation and the age of the vines regularly give a full wine with quiet authority. The wine is velvety, structured and elegant, with great complexity of expression. A complete wine, with dense and deep tannins, which needs time to develop all the finesse of its texture. The rich palette of aromas reveals in turn notes of red fruit, cherry, plum, heady flowers and gingerbread.
Technical sheet >
180,00 CHF
diamond Rare article:

You must be a member of the Club to order. Log in with your member account, or become one by filling out this form.

stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The parcel occupies 49.60 ares in the central part of the vineyard. The vines, planted by massal selection just after the Second World War, are about 65 years old. The exposure is East-South-East. It is a very healthy vineyard: well ventilated, very sunny and very bright. The soil, made up of red ochre coloured clays and pebbles, is 30 to 40 cm deep, on a substratum mixing oolitic limestone and harder limestone (Comblanchien/Prémeaux) outcropping in places. The high stony content and the slope guarantee excellent drainage. The estate is certified in Organic Agriculture (Ecocert) and has been practicing biodynamics for a long time.

Oenology

Vinification in open truncated wooden vats. Depending on the vintage, a percentage of whole grapes is kept (maximum 30%). Fermentation is done with indigenous yeasts, with some manual punching of the cap. Gentle pressing. After settling, the wines are run off by gravity. The wine is aged for 18 months in fine-grained oak barrels of French origin with +/- 30% new wood for the Grand and 1er crus, a little less for the "villages". No fining or filtration.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Sweetbread pie with morel mushrooms - Small hot meat pie - Roast chicken.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

Vosne-Romanée Les Beaux Monts 1er Cru, Bruno Clavelier - 2020

La plénitude de la situation et l’âge des vignes donnent régulièrement un vin plein à l’autorité tranquille. D’une grande complexité d’expression, la matière est veloutée, structurée et élégante. Un vin complet, aux tanins denses et profonds, qui a besoin de temps pour développer toute la finesse de sa texture. La riche palette de ses arômes dévoile tour à tour des notes de fruits rouges, de cerise bigarreau, de prunes, de fleurs capiteuses et de pain d’épices.
Fiche technique >
180,00 CHF
diamond Article rare :

Vous devez être membre du Club pour commander. Connectez-vous avec votre compte membre, ou devenez-le en remplissant ce formulaire.

stock

En stock dans nos entrepôts

> Click & collect
packaging

Emballage anticasse

> Options d'expédition & retrait
payment

Paiement 100% sécurisé

> Options de paiement
contact

Garantie CAVE

> Nos engagements
contact

Une question à propos de cet article ?

> Contactez-nous
print

Vous souhaitez imprimer cette fiche article ?

> Télécharger / Imprimer
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Fiche

Technique

Viticulture

La parcelle occupe 49,60 ares dans la partie centrale du cru. La vigne, plantée en sélection massale juste après la seconde guerre mondiale, est âgée d’environ 65 ans. L’exposition y est Est Sud-Est. C’est une vigne à la situation très saine : bien ventilée, très ensoleillée avec une grande luminosité. Le sol, constitué d’argiles de couleur ocre rouge et de cailloux, est d’une profondeur de 30 à 40 cm, sur un substrat mêlant le calcaire oolithique et des calcaires plus durs (Comblanchien/Prémeaux) affleurant par endroits. La forte pierrosité et la pente garantissent un excellent drainage. Le domaine est certifié en Agriculture Biologique (Ecocert) et pratique la biodynamie depuis longtemps.

Oenologie

Vinifications en cuves bois tronconiques ouvertes. Suivant les millésimes, un pourcentage de vendange entière est conservé (maxi 30%). Les fermentations se font en levures indigènes, avec quelques pigeages manuels. Pressurage délicat. Après débourbage, les vins sont écoulés par gravité. L’élevage dure 18 mois en fûts de chêne à grain fin, origine France avec +/- 30% de bois neuf pour le Grand et les 1er crus, un peu moins pour les « villages ». Mise sans collage ni filtration.

Suggestions d'accompagnement

Feuilleté de ris de veau aux morilles • Petit pâté chaud à la viande • Poulet rôti.

domain_wines

Les vins du

Domaine

domain

Mes produits

récemment consultés

Vous n'avez consulté aucun produit pour le moment

complete_order

Compléter votre

Commande