Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

Terrasses du Larzac, Autour de Jonquières, Mas Jullien (magnum) - 2021

Olivier Jullien's verdict: "This Jonquières terroir is a cornucopia, constantly reinventing itself, proclaiming itself and waiting for new terroirs to emerge before it decides to give its best. Where there's the slightest doubt, it grows; where there's difficulty, it rises. A mischievous vintage, the king's fool in a suit and tie, as serious as it is profound, as delicate as it is ostentatious; rarely where you expect it, never anywhere else and always ready to challenge its friends and defy time."
Technical sheet >
79,00 CHF
diamond Rare article:

You must be a member of the Club to order. Log in with your member account, or become one by filling out this form.

stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

A blend of about ten "lieux-dits" around the village and in the neighbouring communes. Each terroir has been chosen for its intrinsic qualities but above all for their complementarity. Biodynamic practices, home-made compost, mineral treatments and plant macerations, ploughing, grassing, short pruning, disbudding, thinning out if necessary, manual harvesting, multiple and severe sorting.

Oenology

Total destemming, vatting time 18 to 26 days depending on the grape variety and terroir, gentle extraction by punching down and/or pumping over, temperature control, pneumatic press, reincorporation of the first presses if necessary. Aged for 24 months in tuns. Only one bottling, without fining or filtration.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Lamb shoulder confit - Farmhouse pork palette - Beef cheek confit.

Domain
Let's face it, Olivier Jullien is at the peak of his winemaking career, the spiritual father of Languedoc winemakers. Each of his vintages shines with a depth and originality of flavour that makes each bottle a kind of photo of the local raucous nature. In addition to the reds, don't miss the great white and the exquisite rosé.
domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

Terrasses du Larzac, Autour de Jonquières, Mas Jullien (magnum) - 2021

Le commentaire d'Olivier Jullien : "Ce terroir de Jonquières est une corne d'abondance, il n'en finit pas de se réinventer, de s'autoproclamer et d'attendre l'émergence de nouveaux terroirs pour se décider à donner le meilleur de lui-même. Au moindre doute, il grandit, devant chaque difficulté, il s'élève. Un millésime espiègle, le fou du roi en costard-cravate, aussi grave que profond, aussi délicat qu'ostentatoire; rarement où on l'attend, jamais ailleurs et toujours prêt à challenger les copains et à défier le temps."
Fiche technique >
79,00 CHF
diamond Article rare :

Vous devez être membre du Club pour commander. Connectez-vous avec votre compte membre, ou devenez-le en remplissant ce formulaire.

stock

En stock dans nos entrepôts

> Click & collect
packaging

Emballage anticasse

> Options d'expédition & retrait
payment

Paiement 100% sécurisé

> Options de paiement
contact

Garantie CAVE

> Nos engagements
contact

Une question à propos de cet article ?

> Contactez-nous
print

Vous souhaitez imprimer cette fiche article ?

> Télécharger / Imprimer
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Fiche

Technique

Viticulture

Un assemblage d'une dizaine de lieux-dits autour du village et dans les communes voisines. Chaque terroir a été choisi en fonction de ses qualités intrinsèques mais surtout pour leur complémentarité. Pratiques biodynamiques, compost maison, traitements minéraux et macérations de plantes, labours, enherbement, taille courte, ébourgeonnage à cœur, éclaircissage si nécessaire, vendange manuelle, tris multiples et sévères.

Oenologie

Égrappage total, cuvaison 18 à 26 j. selon les cépages et terroirs, extractions douces par pigeages et/ou remontages, maîtrise des températures, pressoir pneumatique, réincorporation des premières presses si nécessaire. Elevage 24 mois en foudres. Une seule mise en bouteilles, sans collage ni filtration.

Suggestions d'accompagnement

Epaule d’agneau confite • Palette de porc fermier • Joue de bœuf confite.

Domaine

Disons-le tout net, Olivier Jullien est au sommet de sa carrière de vigneron, en père spirituel des vignerons languedociens. Chacune de ses cuvées brille par une profondeur et une originalité de saveur qui font de chaque bouteille une sorte de photo de la nature rocailleuse locale. En plus des rouges, ne passez pas à côté du grandissime blanc et de l'exquis rosé.

domain_wines

Les vins du

Domaine

domain

Mes produits

récemment consultés

Vous n'avez consulté aucun produit pour le moment

complete_order

Compléter votre

Commande