Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Sancerre rosé, François Crochet - 2020

This is the second time we have selected this wine from François Crochet, an ultra-gifted winemaker of Sauvignon and Pinot Noir, who here signs the most salty and savoury rosé of his career, with a wine that is light in colour, but which pinotes and charms with its nuances of cherry and fresh rose, its delicacy and its chalky tension. Remarkable.
Technical sheet >
19,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The grapes come from a 25-year-old clay-limestone plot in Bué and a limestone plot taken over in 2018 in Verdigny. Official conversion of the estate to organic farming in 2014, then first certification in 2017. The soil is worked mechanically under the vines. After disbudding in the spring, the load can be controlled again with green harvesting depending on the vintage. Biodynamic since 2018.

Oenology

The grapes are harvested by hand with a rigorous sorting of the bunches. The date is fixed after analysis and tasting. The target yield is 55 to 60 hl/ha. In order to give priority to the fruit, it is produced by direct pressing. The pressing of whole grapes is carried out in sequential mode in order to extract the juice gently. After static settling, fermentation takes place for 3 to 4 weeks. Aged in stainless steel tanks for 4 months.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Chicken skewers with lemon - Bean soup with mint.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Sancerre rosé, François Crochet - 2020

C’est la seconde fois que nous sélectionnons ce vin de François Crochet, vigneron ultra doué pour le sauvignon et le pinot noir et qui signe ici le rosé le plus salivant et salin de sa carrière, avec un vin de teinte légère, mais qui pinote et charme avec ses nuances de cerise et de rose fraîche, sa délicatesse et sa tension calcaire. Remarquable.
Fiche technique >
19,00 CHF
stock

En stock dans nos entrepôts

> Click & collect
packaging

Emballage anticasse

> Options d'expédition & retrait
payment

Paiement 100% sécurisé

> Options de paiement
contact

Garantie CAVE

> Nos engagements
contact

Une question à propos de cet article ?

> Contactez-nous
print

Vous souhaitez imprimer cette fiche article ?

> Télécharger / Imprimer
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Fiche

Technique

Viticulture

Les raisins sont issus d’une parcelle argilo-calcaire de 25 ans à Bué et d'une parcelle calcaire reprise en 2018 à Verdigny. Conversion officielle du domaine à l’agriculture biologique en 2014, puis première certification en 2017. Les sols sont travaillés mécaniquement sous les pieds. Après l'ébourgeonnage au printemps, la charge pourra être à nouveau contrôlée avec vendanges en vert suivant les millésimes. Biodynamie depuis 2018.

Oenologie

Les vendanges sont manuelles avec un tri rigoureux des grappes. La date est fixée après analyses et dégustations. Le rendement visé est de 55 à 60 hl/ha. Afin de privilégier le fruit, il est issu de pressurage direct. Le pressurage en raisins entiers s'effectue en mode séquentiel afin d'extraire les jus en douceur. Après débourbage statique, la fermentation se déroule 3 à 4 semaines. Elevage en cuve inox pendant 4 mois.

Suggestions d'accompagnement

Brochettes de poulet au citron • Soupe de fèves à la menthe.

domain_wines

Les vins du

Domaine

domain

Mes produits

récemment consultés

Vous n'avez consulté aucun produit pour le moment

complete_order

Compléter votre

Commande