Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Riesling Auslese lange GK W. Uhl., H-Löwenstein (37.5 cl) - 2007

Cuvée purchased at the 2008 Trier auction. The wine opens with superb pure flavours of granny smith apples, some lime and white peach notes. It is incredibly well balanced on the palate and very long. This is a great success for the vintage.
Technical sheet >

SPECIAL OFFER

144,25 CHF 169,70 CHF Discount of 15%
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The Grand Cru Uhlen is a very large German terroir, protected from the wind by its U shape and the curtain of trees that shelters it: it forms an amphitheatre open to the south, with a sundial at its centre, like the mythical crus of Zeltingen or Wehlen. There, the hard, dark red shale covers a layer of soft limestone a good ten metres thick.

Oenology

Reinhard Löwenstein usually makes his grapes into great dry wines. But when the potential degrees are high, in a great vintage, he produces very rare Auslese and other Beerenauslese and Trockenbeerenauslese, sought after by wine lovers the world over. These wines are monuments of mellow and sweet refinement, destined to be kept for a long time.

Liquid geography

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

loader
domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa

Riesling Auslese lange GK W. Uhl., H-Löwenstein (37.5 cl) - 2007

Cuvée achetée aux enchères de Trèves 2008. Le vin s'ouvre sur de superbes flaveurs pures de pommes granny smith, quelques notes de citron vert et de pêches blanches. Il est incroyablement bien équilibré en bouche et très long. C'est une grande réussite pour le millésime.
Fiche technique >

OFFRE SPECIALE

144,25 CHF 169,70 CHF Soit une remise de 15%
stock

En stock dans nos entrepôts

> Click & collect
packaging

Emballage anticasse

> Options d'expédition & retrait
payment

Paiement 100% sécurisé

> Options de paiement
contact

Garantie CAVE

> Nos engagements
contact

Une question à propos de cet article ?

> Contactez-nous
print

Vous souhaitez imprimer cette fiche article ?

> Télécharger / Imprimer
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Fiche

Technique

Viticulture

Le grand Cru Uhlen est un très grand terroir allemand, protégé du vent par sa forme en U et le rideau d'arbres qui l'abrite : il forme un amphithéâtre ouvert vers le sud, avec en son centre un cadran solaire, comme sur les crus mythiques de Zeltingen ou Wehlen. Là bas, les schistes durs de couleur rouge foncé recouvrent une couche de calcaire tendre d'une bonne dizaine de mètres d'épaisseur.

Oenologie

Généralement, Reinhard Löwenstein vinifie ses raisins en grands vins secs. Mais quand les degrés potentiels sont élevés, en grand millésime donc, il produit alors de très rares Auslese et autres Beerenauslese et Trockenbeerenauslese, recherchés par les amateurs du monde entier. Ces vins sont des monuments de raffinement moelleux et liquoreux, destinés à la grande garde.

Géographie liquide

domain_wines

Les vins du

Domaine

loader
domain

Mes produits

récemment consultés

Vous n'avez consulté aucun produit pour le moment

complete_order

Compléter votre

Commande