Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Pernand-Vergelesses 1er cru Ile des Vergelesses, Rapet - 2019

The premier crus of Pernand-Vergelesses can be the source of very racy wines, not far from the famous Corton. Very nice pure and floral nose with a touch of chic and discreet vanilla. Superb silky and sensual body, infinitely tactile. A true gourmet wine, at the top of its commune and of the vintage in the sector. Bettane & Desseauve: 94/100
Technical sheet >
52,50 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

This climate, situated between the Vergelesses of Savigny and those of Pernand, is limited above and below by two roads. It is therefore an "island", halfway up the slope, on a hillside composed of both limestone and iron soil. This is a perfect location, with enough soil to produce great red wines, but also a gentle slope that drains the soil and prevents the grapes from rotting.

Oenology

The grapes are brought in in small crates and sorted according to the vintage on a vibrating table. Fermentation takes place for 15 days with punching down so that the richness and colour of the skins are transferred to the wine before pressing. The wine is aged in barrels, 20% of which are new.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Beef fillet - Sautéed veal - Glazed lamb shoulder - Duck fricassee.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa

Pernand-Vergelesses 1er cru Ile des Vergelesses, Rapet - 2019

Les premiers crus de Pernand-Vergelesses peuvent être la source de vins très racés, non loin des fameux Corton. Très joli nez pur et floral rehaussé d’une touche vanillée chic et discrète. Superbe corps soyeux et sensuel, infiniment tactile. Un vrai vin de gourmet, au sommet de sa commune et du millésime dans le secteur. Bettane & Desseauve : 94/100
Fiche technique >
52,50 CHF
stock

En stock dans nos entrepôts

> Click & collect
packaging

Emballage anticasse

> Options d'expédition & retrait
payment

Paiement 100% sécurisé

> Options de paiement
contact

Garantie CAVE

> Nos engagements
contact

Une question à propos de cet article ?

> Contactez-nous
print

Vous souhaitez imprimer cette page?

> Cliquez ici
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Fiche

Technique

Viticulture

Ce climat situé entre les Vergelesses de Savigny et ceux de Pernand est limité au dessus et en dessous par deux chemins. Il s'agit donc bien d'une « île », à mi-pente, sur ce coteau composé à la fois de calcaire et de sol ferrugineux. Cet emplacement est parfait, avec suffisamment de terre pour produire de grands vins rouges, mais aussi une déclivité douce qui draine le terrain et évite aux raisins de pourrir.

Oenologie

Les raisins rentrés en petites caisses sont triés en fonction du millésime sur table vibrante. La fermentation se déroule pendant 15 jours avec des pigeages afin que la richesse et la couleur de la peau se transmettent au vin avant le pressurage. L'élevage a lieu en fûts, dont 20% de bois neufs.

Suggestions d'accompagnement

Filet de boeuf • Sauté de veau • Epaule d’agneau laquée • Fricassée de canard.

domain_wines

Les vins du

Domaine

domain

Mes produits

récemment consultés

Vous n'avez consulté aucun produit pour le moment

complete_order

Compléter votre

Commande