Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Domaine de l'A, Côtes de Castillon (impériale) - 2020

The aromatic presentation is refined and nuanced, with beautiful fruity fragrances and the signature combination of cherry and violet. The body is finely woven with a pulpy texture and is characterised by its density and millimetre balance. Once again a major success and a paragon for the whole of Bordeaux in terms of price/pleasure ratio!
Technical sheet >
375,00 CHF
hors-stock

Out of stock

> Contact us
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The Domaine de l'A is located in the commune of Ste Colombe, on the slopes adjacent to St Emilion to the east. Situated on the southern slopes (clay and limestone) of the appellation with a good gradient, the vineyard has always been cared for organically and has therefore never seen any chemical intervention. The entire vineyard (which has been re-densified in terms of planting) is worked according to biodynamic principles.

Oenology

Domaine de l'A wine is made from old vines, the grapes are fermented in wooden vats, and the wines rest in new barrels on their lees, from the time they are run off until they reach maturity (about 18 months of maturation).

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

loader
domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Livraison offerte dès Fr. 300 d'achat ou 18 bouteilles, sinon Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Domaine de l'A, Côtes de Castillon (impériale) - 2020

La présentation aromatique est raffinée, nuancée, avec de belles fragrances fruitées et, signature du cru, cette association de la cerise et de la violette. Finement tramé et doté d’une texture pulpeuse, le corps se caractérise par sa densité et son équilibre millimétrique. A nouveau une réussite majeure et un parangon pour l’ensemble du Bordelais en terme de rapport prix/plaisir !
Fiche technique >
375,00 CHF
hors-stock

Rupture de stock

> Contactez-nous
packaging

Emballage anticasse

> Options d'expédition & retrait
payment

Paiement 100% sécurisé

> Options de paiement
contact

Garantie CAVE

> Nos engagements
contact

Une question à propos de cet article ?

> Contactez-nous
print

Vous souhaitez imprimer cette fiche article ?

> Télécharger / Imprimer
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Fiche

Technique

Viticulture

Le domaine de l'A se trouve sur la commune de Ste Colombe, sur les coteaux qui jouxtent St-Emilion vers l'est. Située sur la côte sud (argilo-calcaire) de l'appellation avec un bon dénivelé, la vigne a toujours été soignée en bio et n'a donc jamais vu d'intervention chimique. L'ensemble du vignoble (qui a été redensifié au niveau de la plantation) est travaillé selon les principes de la biodynamie.

Oenologie

Le vin du domaine de l'A est issu de vieilles vignes, les raisins sont fermentés en cuves bois, et les vins reposent en barriques neuves sur leurs lies, dès l'écoulage et jusqu'à la maturité (environ 18 mois d'élevage).

domain_wines

Les vins du

Domaine

loader
domain

Mes produits

récemment consultés

Vous n'avez consulté aucun produit pour le moment

complete_order

Compléter votre

Commande