Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

Vosne-Romanée Les Hautes Maizières, Bruno Clavelier - 2020

On the clays of this terroir, the wine is fleshy and powerful. The tannins are marked with an architectural character that needs time to polish. Its texture is more solid than the other vosne-romanee wines of the estate and gives it an additional body. Spicy notes often complement ripe fruit (cherry) and more Mediterranean flavours (thyme, lavender, sage) characterise this wine. The wine should be kept for at least 5 to 7 years.
Technical sheet >
105,00 CHF
diamond Rare article:

You must be a member of the Club to order. Log in with your member account, or become one by filling out this form.

stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Plot of 48 ares of vines over 65 years old (massal selection). Close to the village, it is located just below the 1er cru Les Suchots. Here, the limestone base descends one notch to Entroques limestone. The clay-loam soils are deeper (between 60 and 80 cm thick) than in the other parcels of Vosne "village". Richer, they make it easier to feed the vines. The plot is permanently grassed to encourage the roots to plunge into the limestone substratum. The estate is certified in Organic Agriculture (Ecocert) and has been practicing biodynamics for a long time.

Oenology

Vinification in open truncated wooden vats. Depending on the vintage, a percentage of whole grapes is kept (maximum 30%). Fermentation is done with indigenous yeasts, with some manual punching of the cap. Gentle pressing. After settling, the wines are run off by gravity. The wine is aged for 18 months in fine-grained oak barrels of French origin with +/- 30% new wood for the Grand and 1er crus, a little less for the "villages". No fining or filtration.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Sweetbread pie with morel mushrooms - Small hot meat pie - Roast chicken.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

Vosne-Romanée Les Hautes Maizières, Bruno Clavelier - 2020

Auf den Lehmböden dieses Terroirs ist der Wein fleischig und kräftig. Die Tannine sind markant mit einem architektonischen Charakter, der Zeit braucht, um sich zu polieren. Seine festere Textur als die anderen Vignes-romanée-Cuvées des Weinguts verleiht ihm eine zusätzliche Statur. Würzige Noten ergänzen oft eine reife Frucht (Kirsche) und eher mediterrane Düfte (Thymian, Lavendel, Salbei) charakterisieren diese Cuvée. Der Wein gewinnt, wenn er mindestens 5 bis 7 Jahre gelagert wird.
Datenblatt >
105,00 CHF
diamond Seltener Artikel :

Sie müssen Clubmitglied sein, um bestellen zu können. Melden Sie sich mit Ihrem Mitgliedskonto an oder werden Sie Mitglied, indem Sie Folgendes ausfüllen dieses Formular.

stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

48 Ar große Parzelle mit über 65 Jahre alten Reben (Massenselektion). Nahe dem Dorf gelegen, befindet sie sich direkt unter dem 1er Cru Les Suchots. Hier fällt der Kalksteinsockel eine Stufe tiefer auf Entroques-Kalkstein. Die ton- und lehmhaltigen Böden sind tiefer (zwischen 60 und 80 cm dick) als in den anderen Parzellen der Vosne "Village". Sie sind reicher und ermöglichen eine leichtere Versorgung der Reben. Die Parzelle ist ständig begrünt, um die Wurzeln dazu einzuladen, bis zum kalkhaltigen Substrat zu tauchen. Das Weingut ist als biologischer Landwirt (Ecocert) zertifiziert und praktiziert seit langem die biodynamische Landwirtschaft.

Önologie

Vinifizierung in offenen, kegelstumpfförmigen Holzbottichen. Je nach Jahrgang wird ein Prozentsatz der ganzen Weinlese aufbewahrt (max. 30%). Die Gärung erfolgt mit einheimischen Hefen, mit einigen manuellen Unterstreichungen. Die Trauben werden schonend gepresst. Nach dem Vorklären werden die Weine durch Schwerkraft abgelassen. Der Ausbau dauert 18 Monate in feinkörnigen Eichenfässern, Herkunft Frankreich mit +/- 30% neuem Holz für den Grand und die 1er Crus, etwas weniger für die "Villages". Abfüllung ohne Schönung oder Filtration.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Kalbsbries-Feuilleté mit Morcheln - Kleine warme Fleischpastete - Gebratenes Huhn.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung