Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

VdP, Pinot Noir Terres rouges, Méta-Phusis - S. Bettschen - 2019

Light orange-red colour. Present, aromatic, very floral, the nose evokes pot pourri, sweet wood, bark, small red fruits. The entry in mouth is straight, slender, quickly held by numerous and very small spicy tannins. The wine is long and fresh, very digestible, and ends on an aromatic, elegant, and airy finish.
Technical sheet >
36,50 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The metaPHUSIS range is made from grapes or wines purchased from respectful winemakers whose work and plots Steve Bettschen knows. This cuvée comes from a large limestone terrace located in Les Plantées, on the heights of Le Landeron, in the canton of Neuchâtel. The lower part of the vineyard is about sixty years old and is made up of a genuine massal selection grafted on G1 (Grézot 1), an old rootstock no longer really used (due to its poor recovery in the nursery). This massal selection is very diversified: no two individuals are the same!

Oenology

The harvest took place on 28 September and the grapes reached 88°Oe. They are placed in stainless steel tanks with 1/3 whole bunches. After three weeks, the wine is devatted and then put into oak barrels for a year's ageing (2nd and 3rd passage barrels). Malolactic fermentation takes place the following spring and maturation continues throughout the summer. In the autumn, the two barrels are placed in stainless steel tanks to spend the winter.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Butter-roasted quail, tarragon chicken, potato mat.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

VdP, Pinot Noir Terres rouges, Méta-Phusis - S. Bettschen - 2019

Helle, orangerote Robe. Präsent, aromatisch, sehr blumig, die Nase erinnert an Potpourri, süßes Holz, Rinde und kleine rote Früchte. Der Einstieg in den Mund ist gerade, schlank und wird schnell von zahlreichen, sehr kleinen, würzigen Tanninen gehalten. Er ist lang, frisch und sehr bekömmlich und endet mit einem aromatischen, eleganten und luftigen Finale.
Datenblatt >
36,50 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Die Produktreihe metaPHUSIS wird aus Trauben oder Weinen hergestellt, die von respektvollen Winzern gekauft werden, deren Arbeit Steve Bettschen ebenso kennt wie ihre Parzellen. Diese Cuvée stammt von einer großen Kalksteinterrasse, die sich im Ort Les Plantées oberhalb von Le Landeron im Kanton Neuchâtel befindet. Der untere Teil der Reben ist etwa sechzig Jahre alt und besteht aus einer echten Massenselektion, die auf G1 (Grézot 1) gepfropft wurde, einer alten Unterlage, die nicht mehr wirklich verwendet wird (da sie sich in der Baumschule schlecht erholt). Diese Massenselektion ist sehr vielfältig: Es gibt kaum zwei gleiche Exemplare!

Önologie

Die Weinlese fand am 28. September statt und die Trauben hatten 88 °Oe. Sie werden in Edelstahltanks mit 1/3 ganzen Trauben gefüllt. Nach drei Wochen wird der Wein abgezogen und für einen einjährigen Ausbau in Eichenfässer gefüllt (Fässer für den 2. und 3. Durchgang). Die malolaktische Gärung findet im darauffolgenden Frühjahr statt und der Wein wird den ganzen Sommer über ausgebaut. Im Herbst werden die beiden Fässer in Edelstahltanks gefüllt, um dort zu überwintern.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

In Butter gebratene Wachteln, Huhn mit Estragon, Kartoffelstrohhalm.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung