Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

VdP, Arvine sur falaise, Phusis - S. Bettschen - 2019

Limpid yellow colour with lemon reflections. The nose is very fresh and gives a sensation of citrus granity on a background of intense minerality. After a hint of carbon dioxide, the palate is vinous, substantial and streamlined. Powerful body, tonic, dense, intensely salty. The finish is broad, full-bodied, acidic and long-lasting with white fruit aromas.
Technical sheet >
39,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Adjacent to the old Sensine vineyard is an Arvine planted in 1997. The first two vintages of this vigorous parcel produced a dry and then a semi-sweet wine. From 2009 to 2013 inclusive, the grapes participated in the méthode champenoise. And after seven years of careful viticulture aimed at reducing the vigour, this vineyard is once again producing a dry wine. Also in the same plot, the 2013 plantation, from a selection of wood taken from the old vineyard, is now in production.

Oenology

The harvest takes place in two stages: on 21 September for the 2013 plantation (103°Oe) and on 24 September for the 1997 vineyard (101°Oe). Both harvests are pressed manually (vertical press). The musts are fermented separately in a new barrel, a 2-wine barrel, a 3-wine barrel and a 2-wine leaf. The alcoholic fermentations are completed the following summer and the maturing process continues until autumn in wood (malolactic fermentations take place during the summer). At the end of September, the different containers are put into a stainless steel tank and the maturing process continues until the following spring. The wine is bottled on 28 April 2020, without filtration.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Terrine of fish and preserved vegetables, courgettes stuffed with fresh goat's cheese, ham with parsley.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

VdP, Arvine sur falaise, Phusis - S. Bettschen - 2019

Klare, gelbe Robe mit Zitronenschimmer. Die Nase ist sehr frisch und vermittelt einen granitartigen Eindruck von Zitrusfrüchten vor dem Hintergrund einer intensiven Mineralität. Nach einem Hauch von Kohlensäure zeigt sich der Einstieg in den Mund weinig, substanziell, fuselig. Kräftiger, tonischer, dichter, intensiv salziger Körper. Breiter, erfüllter, säuerlicher Abgang, der noch lange Aromen von weißen Früchten trägt.
Datenblatt >
39,00 CHF
hors-stock

Nicht mehr lieferbar

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Angrenzend an den alten Weinberg von Sensine befindet sich eine Arvine, die 1997 gepflanzt wurde. Die ersten beiden Jahrgänge dieser kräftigen Parzelle ergaben jeweils einen trockenen und einen mittelfruchtigen Wein. Von 2009 bis einschließlich 2013 nahmen die Trauben an der Méthode champenoise teil. Nach sieben Jahren sorgfältigen Weinbaus mit dem Ziel, die Vitalität zu senken, produziert dieser Weinberg nun wieder einen trockenen Wein. Auch die 2013er-Pflanzung, die aus einer Selektion von Holz aus dem alten Weinberg stammt, ist nun in Produktion.

Önologie

Die Weinlese findet in zwei Phasen statt: am 21. September für die Pflanzung von 2013 (103 °Oe) und am 24. September für die Reben von 1997 (101 °Oe). Beide Ernten werden von Hand gepresst (vertikale Presse). Die wenig geklärten Moste gären getrennt in einem neuen Fass, einem 2-Wein-Fass, einem 3-Wein-Fass sowie einem 2-Wein-Blättchen. Die alkoholische Gärung endet im darauffolgenden Sommer und der Ausbau erfolgt bis zum Herbst im Holz (die malolaktische Gärung erfolgt im Laufe des Sommers). Ende September werden die verschiedenen Behälter in einen Edelstahltank gefüllt und der Ausbau bis zum nächsten Frühjahr fortgesetzt. Die Flaschenabfüllung erfolgt am 28. April 2020, ohne Filtration.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Terrine aus Fisch und eingelegtem Gemüse, mit Ziegenfrischkäse gefüllte Zucchini, Petersilienschinken.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung