Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

VdP, Arvine Brut Nature, Méta-Phusis - S. Bettschen - 2017

This is one of the most beautiful bubbles in Switzerland by far! Clear, pale yellow colour. Delicate nose of white flowers and green fruits on a background of rhubarb compote. Fine and invigorating bubbles in the attack. Fine, chiselled body, both structured and delicate. The wine is long, with a nice acidity and a saline touch, and finishes in a tonic, tight way, with a welcome restraint. A pure, long-lasting wine.
Technical sheet >
45,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

This cuvée comes from a parcel of Petite Arvine in a place called Trémazières, in Chamoson. Located on the upper part of the famous alluvial fan, it is made up of arid and very chalky soil. In this vintage (a unique occurrence), a small parcel on Fully is added (less than 15%). The harvest takes place on September 28th in Chamoson and on September 29th in Fully.

Oenology

At the press, the heads and tails of the press are separated and only the heart of the press is used for this cuvée. Fermentation takes place in oak barrels (with one fifth new wood) and a small balance in stainless steel tanks. Malolactic fermentation starts at the end of the year and lasts several months, but reaches its end. The wine is aged until July 2017 and then bottled (without filtration) for the prise de mousse. After 3 years on laths, the bottles are disgorged without dosage. The hollow caused by the disgorging is completed by a reserve of wines constituted by a solera of old wines started with the 2016.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Aperitif, gougères with Mimolette cheese, fillets of perch meunière.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

VdP, Arvine Brut Nature, Méta-Phusis - S. Bettschen - 2017

Er ist mit Abstand einer der schönsten Bläschen der Schweiz! Klare, blassgelbe Robe. Zarte Nase von weißen Blumen und grünen Früchten auf einem Hintergrund von Rhabarberkompott. Feine und belebende Blase im Auftakt. Feiner, ziselierter Körper, zugleich strukturiert und delikat. Ganz lang, angeführt von einer schönen Säure und einem salzigen Hauch, endet er tonisch, dicht, mit willkommener Zurückhaltung. Ein reiner, lang anhaltender Wein.
Datenblatt >
45,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Diese Cuvée stammt aus einer Petite-Arvine-Parzelle im Ort Trémazières auf Chamoson. Sie befindet sich auf dem oberen Teil des berühmten Schuttkegels und besteht aus einem trockenen, sehr kalkhaltigen Boden. In diesem Jahrgang (einmalig) kommt noch eine kleine Parzelle auf Fully hinzu (weniger als 15 %). Die Weinlese findet am 28. September in Chamoson und am 29. September in Fully statt.

Önologie

In der Presse werden die Köpfe und Schwänze der Pressung auseinandergezogen und nur das Herz der Pressung ist für diese Cuvée bestimmt. Die Gärung findet in Eichenfässern (mit einem Fünftel neuem Holz) und einem kleinen Restbetrag in Edelstahltanks statt. Die malolaktische Gärung wird Ende des Jahres eingeleitet und dauert mehrere Monate, ist aber am Ende angelangt. Die Reifung dauert bis Juli 2017, dann wird der Wein (ohne Filtration) in Flaschen gezogen, um Schaum zu bilden. Nach drei Jahren auf Latten werden die Flaschen ohne Dosage degorgiert. Das durch das Degorgieren verursachte Tief wird durch eine Weinreserve ergänzt, die aus einer mit dem 2016er begonnenen Solera aus alten Weinen besteht.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Aperitif, Gougères mit Mimolette, Eglifilets nach Müllerinnenart.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung