Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Valtellina Superiore, Dirupi - 2017

  • Provenance: Valteline
  • Appellation: Valtellina Superiore
  • Domain: Dirupi
  • Grape variety(ies): Chiavennasca (nom local du nebbiolo)
  • On-call time: 15 years
  • Alcohol degree: 14%
The spearhead of this magnificent Valtellina estate, which is becoming the absolute model of its DOCG, this Valtellina Superiore is an ode to the great local granite nebbioli! Very fragrant (red fruits, violets, rose), it is an open wine with great aromatic precision; obvious on the palate, full-bodied in texture, it is suave yet dynamic, luminous, a real treat.
Technical sheet >
32,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The vineyards contain, for the most part, historical vines, some of which are centuries old, and are located in the districts of Sondrio, Montagna in Valtellina and Poggiridenti, in the areas of Grumello, Inferno and Valtellina Superiore. They are planted in terraces, facing south, between 400 and 650 metres above sea level, on slopes varying from 30% to 70%! The terroir is made up of the remains of a moraine with a soil dominated by acid granite sands.

Oenology

The grapes are harvested by hand in small 8 kg crates. The grapes are gently de-stemmed. Fermentation in stainless steel vats with a maceration of 15 to 35 days. Aged in 20-30 hl French oak tuns from the Allier region for 18 months, with a small part in barrels. Separate origins and blending only at the end of the process. Once bottled, the wine is kept for another 6 months before being sold.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Roast duckling with figs and chestnuts - Roast Bresse chicken - Rack of veal with chanterelles.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Valtellina Superiore, Dirupi - 2017

  • Quelle: Valtellina
  • Bezeichnung: Valtellina Superiore
  • Weingut: Dirupi
  • Rebsorte(n): Chiavennasca (nom local du nebbiolo)
  • Bereitschaftsdienst: 15 jahre
  • Alkoholgehalt: 14%
Dieser Valtellina Superiore ist eine Ode an die großen Nebbioli aus lokalem Granit und die Speerspitze dieses wunderbaren Weinguts im Valtellina, das auf dem besten Weg ist, das absolute Modell seiner DOCG zu werden! Er ist sehr duftig (rote Früchte, Veilchen, Rosen) und ein offener Wein von großer aromatischer Präzision; offensichtlich am Gaumen, entfaltet in der Textur, ist er lieblich, aber dynamisch, leuchtend, ein wahrer Genuss.
Datenblatt >
32,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Die Weinberge enthalten größtenteils historische, manchmal hundert Jahre alte Pflanzen und befinden sich in den Bezirken Sondrio, Montagna in Valtellina und Poggiridenti, in den Gebieten Grumello, Inferno und Valtellina Superiore. Sie sind auf Terrassen in Südlage zwischen 400 und 650 m Höhe in Hangrichtung an Hängen zwischen 30 % und 70 % angepflanzt! Das Terroir besteht aus den Überresten einer Moräne mit einem Boden, der vorwiegend aus saurem Granitsand besteht.

Önologie

Die Weinlese erfolgt von Hand in kleinen 8-kg-Kisten. Die Trauben werden vorsichtig abgebeert. Gärung in Edelstahltanks mit einer Mazeration von 15 bis 35 Tagen. Ausbau in französischen Eichenfässern aus dem Allier mit 20-30 hl für 18 Monate, mit einem kleinen Anteil in Barriques. Getrennte Herkunft und Verschnitt nur am Ende. Nach der Abfüllung in die Flasche wird der Wein vor der Vermarktung noch 6 Monate gelagert.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Gebratenes Entlein mit Feigen und Kastanien - Gebratenes Bresse-Huhn - Kalbskarree mit Pfifferlingen.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung