Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
vin_rare

Tout ce qui flotte, Maurice Zufferey & Jacques Perrin - 2018

A magical place clinging to the slope, under the cliff of the Ardévaz in Leytron, an entirely manual organic viticulture. This wine is the last harvest of this impossible vineyard (since replanted with the help of M.Th. Chappaz) which delivers here its last secrets: an incredible wine with an almost Burgundian nose, black fruits, laurel, rose. A full-bodied, continuous and tasty wine with a complex finish. Red humagne at its most incandescent.
Technical sheet >
63,00 CHF
icone_vin

CLUB OFFER

10% from 3 bottle(s)

(or 56,70 CHF per unit)

The discount is automatically applied to the basket.

stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Everything that floats (in the air and is reflected in it will be found in your wine) is an extract from a poem by Rilke, who found the Valais a land of choice. This cuvée is therefore an indirect tribute to this immense poet who lived his last years in Muzot. The aim here is to select vines located in the best areas cultivated with respect for the balance of the plant and the integrity of the fruit and, of course, with limited yields (around 500 g per m2). All the steps have been optimised with the sole objective of extreme quality! 300 bottles produced.

Oenology

Hand-picking of the best bunches, in 8 kg crates to avoid compacting the grapes. Sorting table at the reception of the harvest with 10 people. Removal of the pedicels. Partial destemming (by hand). For these two stages (harvest and sorting table), it is necessary to count 100 hours of work for 500 kg of grapes. Vinification of whole grapes without yeasting. Very light punching down of the cap, followed by a very precise twelve-month maturation in very fine-grained stave oak barrels produced by a small cooper in Burgundy.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Pheasant salad with boletus - Game - Veal quasi with chestnuts.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
vin_rare

Tout ce qui flotte, Maurice Zufferey & Jacques Perrin - 2018

Ein magischer Ort am Hang unterhalb des Ardévaz-Felsens in Leytron, ein biologischer Weinbau, der vollständig von Hand betrieben wird. Dieser Wein ist die letzte Ernte dieses unmöglichen Weinbergs (der inzwischen mit Hilfe von M.Th. Chappaz neu bepflanzt wurde), der hier seine letzten Geheimnisse preisgibt: ein unglaublicher Wein mit einer fast burgundischen Nase, schwarzen Früchten, Lorbeer, Rosen. Ein Körper von großer Fülle, durchgehend und schmackhaft, mit einem komplexen Finale. Der rote Humagne an seinem Glühpunkt.
Datenblatt >
63,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontakt
print

Möchten Sie diese Seite ausdrucken?

> Klick hier
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Alles, was schwebt (in der Luft und sich darin spiegelt, wird sich in deinem Wein wiederfinden) ist ein Auszug aus einem Gedicht von Rilke, der im Wallis eine Wahlheimat gefunden hat. Diese Cuvée ist also eine indirekte Hommage an diesen immensen Dichter, der seine letzten Jahre in Muzot verbracht hat. Das Ziel besteht hier darin, Weinberge in den besten Anbaugebieten auszuwählen, die unter Berücksichtigung des Gleichgewichts der Pflanze und der Unversehrtheit der Frucht bewirtschaftet werden und natürlich begrenzte Erträge (ca. 500 g pro m2) aufweisen. Alle Schritte wurden optimiert, wobei das einzige Ziel die extreme Qualität ist! 300 Flaschen produziert.

Önologie

Handlese der schönsten Trauben in 8-kg-Kisten, um ein Zusammendrücken der Trauben zu vermeiden. Sortiertisch bei der Annahme der Weinlese mit 10 Personen. Entfernung der Blattstiele. Teilweise Entrappung (von Hand). Für diese beiden Schritte (Lese und Sortiertisch) werden 100 Arbeitsstunden für 500 kg Trauben benötigt. Vinifizierung mit ganzen Trauben ohne Hefe. Sehr leichte Pigeage am Fuß, dann ein sehr präziser zwölfmonatiger Ausbau in sehr feinkörnigen Fässern aus Merrain-Eiche, die von einem kleinen Küfer in Burgund hergestellt werden.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Fasanensalat mit Steinpilzen - Wild - Kalbsquasi mit Kastanien.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung