Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

Terrasses du Larzac, Lous Rougeos, Mas Jullien - 2022

Olivier Jullien's comment: "Picking grapes on these terraces is like going back to the beginning of the Neolithic period, watching the juice ferment is a real expressionist experience, tasting the first wines is the revelation of life in all its universal vibration. To own such a place is almost a joke, and to be a winemaker in the Rougeos is to be absolutely certain that you'll never measure up. An infinite mystery, the enigma of a lifetime!"
Technical sheet >
37,50 CHF
diamond Rare article:

You must be a member of the Club to order. Log in with your member account, or become one by filling out this form.

stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The last cultivable land at the foot of the cliffs of the Larzac plateau, a balcony of limestone scree that overlooks the village of St-Privat at 400 m. This was the village's wine land and each family had to own a small piece for their own consumption. Abandoned for several decades, Olivier has rediscovered the original vineyard, rebuilt the dry stone walls, replanted and cultivated the old vines that are still there.

Oenology

Aged for one year in half muids.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Lamb shoulder confit - Farmhouse pork palette - Beef cheek confit.

Domain
Let's face it, Olivier Jullien is at the peak of his winemaking career, the spiritual father of Languedoc winemakers. Each of his vintages shines with a depth and originality of flavour that makes each bottle a kind of photo of the local raucous nature. In addition to the reds, don't miss the great white and the exquisite rosé.
domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

Terrasses du Larzac, Lous Rougeos, Mas Jullien - 2022

Olivier Julliens Kommentar: "Auf diesen Terrassen Trauben zu pflücken ist wie eine Rückkehr zum Beginn des Neolithikums, die Gärung der Säfte zu beobachten ist eine echte expressionistische Erfahrung, die ersten Weine zu probieren ist die Offenbarung des Lebendigen in seiner ganzen universellen Schwingung. Einen solchen Ort zu besitzen, ist fast ein Witz und Winzer in den Rougeos zu sein, ist die absolute Gewissheit, nie auf der Höhe der Zeit zu sein. Ein unendliches Mysterium, das Rätsel eines Lebens!".
Datenblatt >
37,50 CHF
diamond Seltener Artikel :

Sie müssen Clubmitglied sein, um bestellen zu können. Melden Sie sich mit Ihrem Mitgliedskonto an oder werden Sie Mitglied, indem Sie Folgendes ausfüllen dieses Formular.

stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Letztes bebaubares Land am Fuße der Klippen des Plateau du Larzac, einem Balkon aus Kalksteinschutt, der 400 m über dem Dorf St-Privat liegt. Es war das Weinland des Dorfes und jede Familie musste ein kleines Stück für den Eigenbedarf besitzen. Seit mehreren Jahrzehnten verlassen, hat Olivier den ursprünglichen Weinberg wiedergefunden, die Trockenmauern wieder aufgebaut, neu bepflanzt und die noch vorhandenen alten Rebstöcke kultiviert.

Önologie

Ein Jahr lang in halben Fässern ausgebaut.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Kandierte Lammschulter - Palette vom Bauernschwein - Kandierte Ochsenbacke.

Weingut

Sagen wir es ganz klar: Olivier Jullien ist auf dem Höhepunkt seiner Winzerkarriere, als geistiger Vater der Winzer des Languedoc. Jede seiner Cuvées glänzt durch eine Tiefe und Originalität des Geschmacks, die jede Flasche zu einer Art Foto der lokalen Rocaille-Natur machen. Neben den Rotweinen sollten Sie sich auch den grandiosen Weißwein und den exquisiten Rosé nicht entgehen lassen.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung