Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
bio vin_rare

Schaffhouse, Schlemmweg Gächlingen, Markus Ruch - 2019

For Markus Ruch, this is the best terroir he has, giving a very low yield of 300 to 500 g per m2. The wine that comes from it expresses itself on floral and peppery notes, preceding a very beautiful, ample mouthfeel and a superb development. It finishes on a very fine and precise base, dynamic, with a Cistercian touch. A Grand Cru.
Technical sheet >
53,00 CHF
diamond Rare article:

You must be a member of the Club to order. Log in with your member account, or become one by filling out this form.

stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Although the more than 400 hectares of vineyards in Klettgau are mainly cultivated by small-scale producers, Markus Ruch has always been convinced of the enormous potential of the country's northernmost wine region. The artist-winemaker has been cultivating his own vineyards since 2007. Before that he worked in Burgundy, but also with Marie-Thérèse Chappaz (VS) and Christian Zündel (TI). Today, he does his utmost to make you discover the taste of the clay-limestone terroir of Klettgau. His wines belong to the pantheon of Swiss production.

Oenology

The Gächlinger Schlemmweg is mentioned in a document from the 14th century as a unique place. On the southern slope, it rises with a slope of 10% to an altitude of 490 metres. The 50 year old vines are rooted in a light Tonmergel soil, the subsoil being characterised by limestone layers (Muschelkalk). The grapes ferment via their indigenous yeasts for about a month in Holzstanden. The wine is aged for 14 to 18 months in Burgundy rooms and is bottled unfiltered.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Roast chicken with morels - Quasi of veal with oyster mushrooms - Quail pie.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

Schaffhouse, Schlemmweg Gächlingen, Markus Ruch - 2019

  • Quelle: Schaffhausen
  • Bezeichnung: Schaffhouse
  • Weingut: Markus Ruch
  • Rebsorte(n): Pinot noir
  • Bereitschaftsdienst: 15 jahre
  • Alkoholgehalt: 12.5%
Für Markus Ruch ist es das beste Terroir, das er hat, mit einem sehr geringen Ertrag von 300 bis 500 g pro m2. Der Wein, der daraus entsteht, drückt sich durch blumige und pfeffrige Noten aus, die einem sehr schönen, vollen Mund und einer großartigen Entwicklung vorausgehen. Er endet auf einem sehr feinen und präzisen Fundament, dynamisch, mit einer zisterziensischen Seite. Ein Grand Cru.
Datenblatt >
53,00 CHF
diamond Seltener Artikel :

Sie müssen Clubmitglied sein, um bestellen zu können. Melden Sie sich mit Ihrem Mitgliedskonto an oder werden Sie Mitglied, indem Sie Folgendes ausfüllen dieses Formular.

stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Obwohl die über 400 Hektar Weinberge in Klettgau hauptsächlich von bescheidenen Produzenten verwertet werden, war Markus Ruch schon immer vom enormen Potenzial der nördlichsten Weinregion des Landes überzeugt. Der Winzer und Künstler baut seit 2007 seine eigenen Weinberge an. Zuvor hatte er seine Erfahrungen im Burgund, aber auch bei Marie-Thérèse Chappaz (VS) und Christian Zündel (TI) gesammelt. Heute setzt er alles daran, Ihnen den Geschmack des ton- und kalkhaltigen Terroirs von Klettgau näher zu bringen. Seine Weine gehören zum Pantheon der helvetischen Produktion.

Önologie

Der Gächlinger Schlemmweg wird in einem Dokument aus dem 14. Am Südhang steigt er mit einer Steigung von 10% bis auf 490 Meter über Meer an. Die 50 Jahre alten Weinstöcke wurzeln in einem leichten Tonmergelboden, wobei der Untergrund durch kalkhaltige Schichten (Muschelkalk) gekennzeichnet ist. Die Trauben gären über ihre einheimischen Hefen etwa einen Monat lang in Holzstanden. Der Wein wird 14 bis 18 Monate in burgundischen Stücken ausgebaut und ungefiltert abgefüllt.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Gebratenes Huhn mit Morcheln - Kalbsquasi mit Austernpilzen - Wachteltorte.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung