Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

Savoie Ayze, Eponyme "Mise Tardive", Domaine du Gringet - 2020

The second release of this cuvée, which pays homage to this great and much-lamented winemaker, with a longer ageing period, this wine is a blend of the different parcels that were part of the cuvée les Alpes. Ideally, this wine should be kept for 2-3 years, but if you want to drink it young, decant it for an hour or two. After the toasted opening, we discover subtle floral and yellow fruit notes. The mouth is lively and tasty. Guide Vert RVF: 92/100
Technical sheet >
36,50 CHF
hors-stock

Out of stock

> Contact us
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The Domaine du Gringet is the successor to the Domaine de Dominique Belluard. Vincent Ruiz is taking over the vineyards in collaboration with Franck Balthazar, with whom he used to work. Organic cultivation in the process of being certified. This wine is made from the vines around the estate, namely the yellow marl of "Chez Reydet", the white marl of "Pré Milleret" and the limestone scree of "Vers Etraz".

Oenology

This cuvée differs from the first bottling in that it is aged for 18 months and the juice from the limestone scree is more pronounced. The label is identical to the first bottling but the cuvée is distinguished by a specific back label and a white wax.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Lake fish - Scallops with citrus butter.

You may not know it yet, but following Dominique's tragic death, Domaine Belluard has been taken over by two excellent Cornas winemakers, Franck Balthazar and Vincent Ruiz, his former colleague. The vineyards will continue to be farmed organically, the plot-based approach will be stepped up and new cuvées will be created. And while the decision has been taken to stop producing sparkling wines, the estate is nevertheless selling the last editions of Dominique, before concentrating on the great dry white wines and a few rare reds, which will be released at a later date. The second bottling of Cuvée Eponyme is more precise and has a better patina than the first. Finally, Monsieur Gringet is a tribute wine made from Dominique's last grapes, reserved for the former cuvée Le Feu. The label was designed by Michel Tolmer and the wine is well worth cellaring and waiting for...

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

Savoie Ayze, Eponyme "Mise Tardive", Domaine du Gringet - 2020

Dieser Wein ist die zweite Abfüllung dieser Cuvée, die eine Hommage an diesen großen und verstorbenen Winzer ist, mit einem längeren Ausbau. Er wurde aus den verschiedenen Parzellen zusammengestellt, die in der Cuvée les Alpes enthalten waren. Am besten wartet man 2-3 Jahre auf diesen Wein, aber um ihn jung zu trinken, dekantiert man ihn ein oder zwei Stunden. Nach dem Röstaroma des Auftakts entdeckt man subtile Noten von Blumen und gelben Früchten. Am Gaumen ist er lebhaft und schmackhaft. Guide Vert RVF: 92/100
Datenblatt >
36,50 CHF
hors-stock

Nicht mehr lieferbar

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Die Domaine du Gringet folgt auf die Domaine von Dominique Belluard. Vincent Ruiz übernimmt die Weinberge in Zusammenarbeit mit Franck Balthazar, bei dem er gearbeitet hat. Biologischer Anbau, der sich im Zertifizierungsprozess befindet. Diese Cuvée wird aus den Weinbergen rund um die Domaine hergestellt, nämlich aus den gelben Mergeln von "Chez Reydet", den weißen Mergeln von "Pré Milleret" und dem kalkhaltigen Geröll von "Vers Etraz".

Önologie

Diese Cuvée unterscheidet sich von der ersten Abfüllung durch einen auf 18 Monate verlängerten Ausbau und die ausgeprägtere Präsenz von Säften aus den Kalkschuttböden. Das Etikett ist identisch mit dem der ersten Abfüllung, aber die Cuvée unterscheidet sich durch ein spezielles Gegenetikett und eine weiße Wachsschicht.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Fisch aus dem See - Jakobsmuscheln in Zitrusbutter.

Sie wissen es vielleicht noch nicht, aber die Domaine Belluard wurde nach dem tragischen Tod von Dominique von zwei hervorragenden Winzern aus Cornas, Franck Balthazar und Vincent Ruiz, seinem ehemaligen Mitarbeiter, übernommen. Der Anbau bleibt biologisch, die Parzellenarbeit wird verstärkt und es werden neue Cuvées entstehen. Auch wenn die Entscheidung getroffen wurde, die Produktion von Schaumweinen einzustellen, verkauft das Weingut dennoch die letzten Auflagen von Dominique, bevor es sich auf die großen trockenen Weißweine und einige wenige Rotweine konzentriert, die später herauskommen werden. Die zweite Abfüllung der Cuvée Eponyme gewinnt im Vergleich zur ersten an Präzision und Patina. Monsieur Gringet schließlich ist ein Hommage-Wein aus den letzten Trauben von Dominique, die für die frühere Cuvée Le Feu reserviert waren. Das Etikett wurde von Michel Tolmer entworfen und der Wein verdient es, im Keller zu lagern und auf ihn zu warten...

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung