Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa

Savigny-les-B. Les Vergelesses 1er cru, Michel Gay - 2017

A paragon of elegance, like the Pernand-Vergelesses that share the same climate, this superb Savigny has great aromatic clarity and a spicy fruitiness (Morello cherry) typical of the great pinots of the slopes. Admirable structure, both sinuous and nervous. A true wine of character!
Technical sheet >
42,50 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The estate is located in Chorey-lès-Beaune, at the foot of the vineyards. The vines (about 12 hectares) are worked according to the nature of the soil (ridging, simple clawing, or a combination of the two), no weedkillers being used. Situated on the top of the hillside, this renowned cru is shared between Savigny and Pernand, the latter commune having the largest part.

Oenology

The grapes are harvested by hand, in small crates. A first sorting is done on the vines, then a vibrating table before and after de-stemming. Vinification lasts about 15-20 days with a cold pre-fermentation maceration. The red wines are settled and then put into barrels with 30% new barrels in the village, 50% in the 1er cru and 70% in the grand cru. The malos are made in the spring and then the wines are racked to be bottled after 15 months, without filtration.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Roast pigeon - Bresse duck with cherries - Sautéed sweetbreads.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Savigny-les-B. Les Vergelesses 1er cru, Michel Gay - 2017

Dieser herrliche Savigny ist ein Paradebeispiel für Eleganz, ebenso wie die Pernand-Vergelesses, die das gleichnamige Klima teilen. Er weist eine große aromatische Klarheit und eine würzige Fruchtigkeit (Sauerkirsche) auf, die den großen Pinots de Coteau eigen ist. Bewundernswerte Struktur, die gleichzeitig gewunden und nervös ist. Ein echter Charakterwein!
Datenblatt >
42,50 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Das Weingut befindet sich in Chorey-lès-Beaune, am Fuße der Weinberge. Die Weinberge (ca. 12 Hektar) werden je nach Bodenbeschaffenheit bearbeitet (Dammbau, einfaches Kratzen oder eine Kombination aus beidem), wobei keine Unkrautvernichtungsmittel verwendet werden. Dieser berühmte Weinberg liegt am oberen Ende des Hügels und teilt sich zwischen Savigny und Pernand auf, wobei letztere Gemeinde den größten Teil des Weinbergs besitzt.

Önologie

Die Weinlese erfolgt von Hand in kleinen Kisten. Eine erste Sortierung erfolgt an den Rebstöcken, dann auf einem Rütteltisch vor und nach dem Abbeeren. Die Weinbereitung dauert etwa 15-20 Tage mit einer kalten Maischegärung vor der Gärung. Die Rotweine werden geklärt und dann mit 30 % neuen Fässern im Dorf, 50 % im 1er Cru und 70 % im Grand Cru eingemaischt. Die Malos werden im Frühjahr durchgeführt, dann werden die Weine abgezogen und nach 15 Monaten ohne Filtration abgefüllt.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Gebratene Taube - Bresse-Ente mit Kirschen - In der Sauteuse gegartes Kalbsbries.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung