Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Sancerre blanc Le Chêne Marchand, François Crochet - 2019

Produced on one of the most beautiful terroirs of the appellation, François Crochet's Chêne Marchand offers in 2019 - a solar vintage - a ripe and exotic nose evoking passion fruit and citron. On the palate, it is juicy, sapid and impressively full-bodied, with a freshness preserved by the intelligent harvest dates. A wine not to be missed!
Technical sheet >
32,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

This wine comes from a very famous plot, with a south/south-east exposure. The soil is limestone, strewn with small flat white stones which have, among other things, the particularity of restoring during the night the heat stored during the day. The vines have an average age of 40 years. They are disbudded and cultivated using sustainable methods. The soils are worked mechanically. The grapes are harvested by hand with a rigorous sorting of the bunches.

Oenology

The date is fixed after various analyses and tastings in order to have the best aromatic and phenolic maturity. The target yield here is 40 hl/ha. The pressing of whole grapes is carried out in sequential mode in order to extract the juice gently. After static settling, fermentation takes place in stainless steel vats. It is followed by an ageing period on lees of 10 to 11 months.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Oysters - Grilled Saint-Pierre - Pike with white butter - Sea bass tartar with citrus fruits.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Sancerre blanc Le Chêne Marchand, François Crochet - 2019

Der auf einem der schönsten Terroirs der Appellation erzeugte Chêne Marchand von François Crochet bietet 2019 - ein solarer Jahrgang verpflichtet - eine reife und exotische Nase, die an Passionsfrucht und Zitrone erinnert. Am Gaumen ist er saftig, saftig und beeindruckt mit einem langen Atem und einer Frische, die durch intelligente Lesetermine bewahrt wurde. Ein unumgänglicher Wein!
Datenblatt >
32,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Cuvée aus einer sehr renommierten Parzelle mit einer Süd-/Südostlage. Der Boden ist kalkhaltig und mit kleinen flachen weißen Steinen übersät, die unter anderem die Eigenschaft haben, die am Tag gespeicherte Wärme in der Nacht wieder abzugeben. Die Weinstöcke haben ein Durchschnittsalter von 40 Jahren. Sie sind entbindert und werden nach dem Prinzip der nachhaltigen Bewirtschaftung bewirtschaftet. Die Böden werden mechanisch bearbeitet. Die Weinlese erfolgt von Hand, wobei die Trauben streng sortiert werden.

Önologie

Das Datum wird nach verschiedenen Analysen und Verkostungen festgelegt, um die beste aromatische und phenolische Reife zu erreichen. Der angestrebte Ertrag liegt hier bei 40 hl/ha. Die Pressung der ganzen Trauben erfolgt sequentiell, um den Saft schonend zu extrahieren. Nach der statischen Vorklärung erfolgt die Gärung in Edelstahltanks. Es folgt ein 10- bis 11-monatiger Ausbau auf der Hefe.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Austern - Gegrillter Saint-Pierre - Hecht mit weißer Butter - Wolfsbarsch-Tartar mit Zitrusfrüchten.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung