Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Riesling Auslese lange GK W. Uhl., H-Löwenstein (37.5 cl) - 2007

Cuvée purchased at the 2008 Trier auction. The wine opens with superb pure flavours of granny smith apples, some lime and white peach notes. It is incredibly well balanced on the palate and very long. This is a great success for the vintage.
Technical sheet >

SPECIAL OFFER

144,25 CHF 169,70 CHF Discount of 15%
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The Grand Cru Uhlen is a very large German terroir, protected from the wind by its U shape and the curtain of trees that shelters it: it forms an amphitheatre open to the south, with a sundial at its centre, like the mythical crus of Zeltingen or Wehlen. There, the hard, dark red shale covers a layer of soft limestone a good ten metres thick.

Oenology

Reinhard Löwenstein usually makes his grapes into great dry wines. But when the potential degrees are high, in a great vintage, he produces very rare Auslese and other Beerenauslese and Trockenbeerenauslese, sought after by wine lovers the world over. These wines are monuments of mellow and sweet refinement, destined to be kept for a long time.

Liquid geography

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

loader
domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa

Riesling Auslese lange GK W. Uhl., H-Löwenstein (37.5 cl) - 2007

Bei der Trierer Weinauktion 2008 gekaufte Cuvée. Der Wein öffnet sich mit herrlich reinen Aromen von Granny-Smith-Äpfeln, einigen Noten von Limetten und weißen Pfirsichen. Am Gaumen ist er unglaublich ausgewogen und sehr lang. Ein großer Erfolg für diesen Jahrgang.
Datenblatt >

SPEZIALANGEBOT

144,25 CHF 169,70 CHF Lieferung von 15%
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontakt
print

Möchten Sie diese Seite ausdrucken?

> Klick hier
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Der Grand Cru Uhlen ist eine sehr große deutsche Lage, die durch ihre U-Form und den Baumvorhang, der sie schützt, vor dem Wind geschützt ist: Sie bildet ein nach Süden offenes Amphitheater mit einer Sonnenuhr in der Mitte, wie bei den legendären Lagen Zeltingen oder Wehlen. Dort unten bedeckt harter, dunkelroter Schiefer eine gut zehn Meter dicke Schicht aus weichem Kalkstein.

Önologie

Reinhard Löwenstein vinifiziert seine Trauben in der Regel zu großen trockenen Weinen. Wenn die potenziellen Alkoholgehalte hoch sind, also in großen Jahrgängen, produziert er sehr seltene Auslesen, Beerenauslesen und Trockenbeerenauslesen, die von Weinliebhabern auf der ganzen Welt gesucht werden. Diese Weine sind Monumente der Raffinesse, süß und mild, die für eine lange Lagerung bestimmt sind.

Flüssige Geografie

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung