Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Recioto della Valpolicella, Corte Sant'Alda (50 cl) - 2018

More than any other wine on the estate, Recioto requires research and experimentation: it is a wine that in its deepest nature changes its aesthetic almost every year. This year, its intense cherry and rose fruit is stunning, as is its sweetness, with a balance of sugars that borders on the masterpiece.
Technical sheet >
37,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The vineyards are the same as for Ripasso (Retratto and La Valette, for a total area of 5 hectares) and produce certified organic grapes, which have been cultivated for some years according to the principles of biodynamic agriculture.

Oenology

As with Amarone, the selected grapes are hand-picked and placed in small crates to be dried according to the traditional and natural system. Pressing usually takes place at the end of February. Fermentation in wooden vats begins spontaneously thanks to the presence of indigenous yeasts. Tannin extraction, sugars, low temperatures and the environment influence the fermentation tendencies to be slow and complex, until their natural completion, leaving the characteristic residual sugar that clearly identifies the wine.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Drink it with a black forest, a chocolate-based dessert or a good gorgonzola or any other marbled pastry that is not too dry.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Recioto della Valpolicella, Corte Sant'Alda (50 cl) - 2018

Mehr als jeder andere Jahrgang des Weinguts erfordert der Recioto Forschung und Experimente: Er ist ein Wein, der in seiner tiefsten Natur jedes Jahr oder fast jedes Jahr seine Ästhetik verändert. In diesem Jahr ist seine intensive Frucht von Kirschen und kaum erblühten Rosen umwerfend, ebenso wie seine Delikatesse, mit einem ausgewogenen Zuckergehalt, der an ein Meisterwerk grenzt.
Datenblatt >
37,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Die Weinberge sind die gleichen wie beim Ripasso (Retratto und Valletta, mit einer Gesamtfläche von 5 Hektar) und liefern zertifizierte Bio-Trauben, die seit einigen Jahren nach den Grundsätzen der biodynamischen Landwirtschaft angebaut werden.

Önologie

Wie beim Amarone werden die ausgewählten Trauben von Hand geerntet und in kleine Kisten gelegt, um nach dem traditionellen und natürlichen System getrocknet zu werden. Die Pressung findet in der Regel Ende Februar statt. Die Gärung in Holzbottichen beginnt dank der Anwesenheit einheimischer Hefen spontan. Tanninextraktion, Zucker, niedrige Temperaturen und die Umgebung beeinflussen die Gärungstendenzen so, dass sie langsam und komplex verlaufen, bis sie ihren natürlichen Abschluss finden und den charakteristischen Restzucker hinterlassen, der den Wein eindeutig identifiziert.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Trinken Sie ihn zu einem Schwarzwälder, einem Dessert auf Schokoladenbasis oder auch zu einem guten Gorgonzola oder einer anderen nicht zu trockenen Blauschimmelkäsepastete.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung