Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Puisseguin St-Emilion, Château La Vaisinerie - 2019

The satellites of Saint-Émilion are rising stars. Here, the fruit shines brightly, with a brilliance of flavour (notes of cherry, citrus and liquorice) that is not so common. The winemaker has extracted only the good tannins from the grapes, allowing the wine to be enjoyed wonderfully from its earliest youth, with jubilant finesse and smoothness. James Suckling : 90/100 ; Decanter : 90/100
Technical sheet >
15,50 CHF
hors-stock

Out of stock

> Contact us
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The property is located on the slopes of Puisseguin, 9 km from St-Emilion. The average age of the vineyard is 35 years. The clay-limestone soil, similar to that found in Saint-Emilion, provides the vines with a good supply of water, ideal during dry periods. The property extends over a 25-hectare green area, where the vines are planted alongside numerous trees, hedges and a pond. The practice of sustainable agriculture on the 13 hectare vineyard encourages the development of local biodiversity, a real concern for the estate. Bird nesting boxes have been installed.

Oenology

The harvest is carefully brought to the winery in small stainless steel bins. It is sorted on a succession of latest-generation autovibrating tables. The best of the grapes are then put into vats for a first cold maceration, before being aged in wood.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Fried potatoes - Cheese - Barbecue.

Domain
Château La Vaisinerie is a former dependency of Château de Puisseguin. Since 2019, Alain Moses is the new owner. After spending twenty years as a wine broker, he created TWINS, a trading house specialising in Bordeaux grands crus. The latter is now run by his twin sons (hence the name Twins), Anthony and Sébastien. The property is located on the slopes of Puisseguin, 9 km from Saint-Emilion. The average age of the vineyard is 35 years. The clay-limestone soil, similar to that of its prestigious neighbour, provides an ideal water supply for the vines. The property extends over 25 hectares of greenery, where the vines are planted alongside numerous trees, hedges and a pond. The harvest is carefully brought to the winery in small stainless steel skips. The harvest is carefully brought to the winery in small stainless steel bins and sorted on a succession of latest generation self-vibrating tables. The best of the grapes are then placed in concrete vats for a first cold maceration, before a careful maturing of 12 to 14 months in French oak barrels (only 1/3 new barrels).
domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Puisseguin St-Emilion, Château La Vaisinerie - 2019

Die Satelliten von Saint-Emilion sind aufstrebende Werte, das kann man sich denken. Hier strahlt die Frucht mit einer Brillanz im Duft (Noten von Kirsche, Zitrusfrüchten, Lakritze), die nicht so häufig vorkommt. Der Winzer hat nur die guten Tannine aus den Trauben extrahiert, wodurch der Wein schon in seiner frühen Jugend wunderbar schmeckt, mit einer jubilierenden Feinheit und Sanftheit. James Suckling : 90/100 ; Decanter : 90/100
Datenblatt >
15,50 CHF
hors-stock

Nicht mehr lieferbar

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Das Weingut liegt an den Hängen von Puisseguin, 9 km von St-Emilion entfernt. Das Durchschnittsalter des Weinbergs beträgt 35 Jahre. Das ton- und kalkhaltige Terroir, ähnlich dem, das man in Saint-Emilion findet, ermöglicht eine gute Wasserversorgung der Reben, ideal in trockenen Perioden. Das Anwesen erstreckt sich über eine 25 Hektar große Grünfläche, auf der die Weinstöcke neben zahlreichen Bäumen, Hecken und einem Teich stehen. Die nachhaltige Landwirtschaft auf den 13 Hektar großen Weinbergen fördert die lokale Biodiversität, die ein echtes Anliegen des Weinguts ist. So wurden beispielsweise Nistkästen für Vögel aufgestellt.

Önologie

Die Weinlese wird vorsichtig in kleinen Edelstahlbehältern in den Weinkeller gebracht. Sie wird auf einer Reihe von selbstvibrierenden Tischen der neuesten Generation sortiert. Die besten Beeren werden dann für eine erste Kaltmazeration in Tanks gefüllt, bevor sie unter Holz ausgebaut werden.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Bratkartoffeln - Käse - Barbecue.

Weingut
Das Château La Vaisinerie ist ein ehemaliges Nebengebäude des Château de Puisseguin. Seit 2019 ist Alain Moses der neue Besitzer. Nachdem er zwanzig Jahre lang als Makler tätig war, gründete er TWINS, ein Handelshaus, das sich auf die großen Bordeaux-Weine spezialisiert hat. Dieses wird heute von seinen Zwillingssöhnen (daher der Name twins) Anthony und Sébastien geleitet. Das Weingut befindet sich an den Hängen von Puisseguin, 9 km von Saint-Emilion entfernt. Das Durchschnittsalter des Weinbergs liegt bei 35 Jahren. Der ton- und kalkhaltige Boden, der seinem prestigeträchtigen Nachbarn ähnelt, ermöglicht eine ideale Wasserversorgung der Reben. Das Anwesen erstreckt sich über eine 25 Hektar große Grünfläche, auf der die Reben neben zahlreichen Bäumen, Hecken und einem Teich stehen. Die Weinlese wird vorsichtig in kleinen Edelstahlbehältern in die Weinkellerei gebracht und dort sortiert, bevor sie in den Weinkeller gebracht wird. Sie wird auf einer Reihe von selbstvibrierenden Tischen der neuesten Generation sortiert. Die besten Beeren werden dann für eine erste Kaltmazeration in Betontanks gefüllt, bevor sie 12 bis 14 Monate in französischen Eichenfässern (nur 1/3 neue Fässer) reifen.
domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung