Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Pinot Noir V.V., Prés-des-Pierres, Simon Maye et Fils - 2019

Since 2017 (with the integration of the whole harvest - but not only!), this great wine has joined the famous Syrah Vieilles Vignes at the top of the cellar: a splendid refined nose of morello cherry, mint and bramble, with an integration of the ageing worthy of the great Burgundies; the palate is in tune, juicy and full, with a nobility of flavour and a length that is difficult to surpass in Valais. A new reference is born: bravo!
Technical sheet >
36,50 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The vines are over 45 years old and are located in the areas known as "Prés des Pierres" and "Chauffisses", with very gravelly limestone soil. Small harvest with a yield of 35 hl/ha, harvested at 90O Oe, manual harvest. The estate is in organic conversion (biosuisse).

Oenology

Destemmed harvest, maceration and alcoholic fermentation over 21 days with punching down twice a day. Aged for 20 months, including 12 months in barrels with decanting every 3 months. Bottled without filtration.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Rack of lamb in a herb crust - Stuffed turkey.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Pinot Noir V.V., Prés-des-Pierres, Simon Maye et Fils - 2019

Man kann sagen, dass dieser große Wein seit 2017 (und der Integration der Vollernte - aber nicht nur!) den berühmten Syrah Vieilles Vignes an der Spitze des Weinkellers ergänzt: herrliche raffinierte Nase von Sauerkirsche, Minze und Brombeere, mit einer Integration des Ausbaus, die eines großen Burgunders würdig ist; der Mund steht dem in nichts nach, saftig und voll, mit einem edlen Geschmack und einer Länge, die im Wallis schwer zu übertreffen sind. Eine neue Referenz ist geboren: Bravo!
Datenblatt >
36,50 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Über 45 Jahre alte Weinstöcke in den Lagen "Prés des Pierres" und "Chauffisses" mit sehr kiesigem Kalksteinboden. Kleine Ernte mit einem Ertrag von 35 hl/ha, geerntet bei 90O Oe, manuelle Lese. Weingut in biologischer Umstellung (biosuisse).

Önologie

Abgebeerte Weinlese, Mazeration und alkoholische Gärung über 21 Tage mit zweimaligem Unterstoßen des Tresterhuts pro Tag. Ausbau für 20 Monate, davon 12 Monate in Barriques, die alle 3 Monate umgefüllt werden. Abfüllung in Flaschen ohne Filtration.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Lammkarree mit Kräuterkruste - Gefüllter Truthahn.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung