Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Pinot noir, Enfer de la Passion, Histoire d'Enfer - 2017

Of the five pinot cuvées of the estate, Passion is undoubtedly the one most aimed at connoisseurs, even purists. Vinified 100% in whole bunches, as at Domaine Leroy or Domaine de la Romanée-Conti, it has a reserved, sappy nose in 2015, which opens up with hints of citrus. The wine takes on a fuller character with air and the gradual rise in temperature in the glass reveals very sophisticated scents of cinchona, spices and rose. The attack is both dense and firm, like a Côte de Nuits wine. The body is deep, dense, rich in substance, and very fresh for the year. The salinity and the salivating character of the finish indicate that the great limestone terroir is speaking. With real potential for ageing, it will age wonderfully!
Technical sheet >
50,50 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The vines are located in Corin at the place called Bretton and on the parcel called La Cible. They are on average 40 years old. The soil has a limestone content of 78%, with 26% active limestone! Grapes harvested between 07 and 08.09.2015 at 101°Oe. with 100% unstemmed grapes.

Oenology

Cold maceration for 8-10 days and vatting for ten days with whole grapes and stalks. Aged in fine-grained stavewood barrels from the Centre of France, 100% of which are new, for 12 months. Bottling after 14 months without fining, with very light filtration and following the lunar calendar in order to respect the organoleptic qualities of the wine.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Saddle of rabbit with savory beans - Stuffed vegetables - Confit veal cheek.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa

Pinot noir, Enfer de la Passion, Histoire d'Enfer - 2017

Von den fünf Pinot-Cuvées des Weinguts ist Passion zweifellos diejenige, die sich am ehesten an große Liebhaber oder gar Puristen richtet. Zu 100% aus ganzen Trauben vinifiziert, wie auf den Domänen Leroy oder Romanée-Conti, präsentiert er 2015 eine zurückhaltende, saftige Nase, die sich mit Nuancen von Zitrusfrüchten öffnet. An der Luft gewinnt der Wein an Fülle und der allmähliche Anstieg der Temperatur im Glas lässt sehr raffinierte Düfte von Chinarinde, Gewürzen und Rosen aufkommen. Der Auftakt ist zugleich dicht und fest, wie bei einem Wein von der Côte de Nuits. Der Körper ist tief, dicht und stoffreich, er zeichnet sich auch durch eine für das Jahr sehr große Frische aus. Die Salzigkeit und der salzige Charakter des Abgangs deuten darauf hin, dass das große kalkhaltige Terroir spricht. Mit einem echten Potenzial für die Lagerung ausgestattet, wird er wunderbar altern!
Datenblatt >
50,50 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontakt
print

Möchten Sie diese Seite ausdrucken?

> Klick hier
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Die Weinberge befinden sich in Corin im Ort Bretton und auf der Parzelle mit dem Namen La Cible. Sie sind im Durchschnitt 40 Jahre alt. Kalkgehalt im Boden 78%, mit 26% aktivem Kalkstein! Die Trauben wurden zwischen dem 07. und 08.09.2015 bei 101°Oe. geerntet, wobei 100% der Trauben nicht abgebeert wurden.

Önologie

Kaltmazeration für 8-10 Tage und Maischegärung für 10 Tage ganze Trauben mit Stielen. Ausbau in feinkörnigen Merrainfässern aus Zentralfrankreich, davon 100% neue Fässer, für 12 Monate. Abfüllung nach 14 Monaten ohne Schönung, mit einer sehr leichten Filtration und nach dem Mondkalender, um die organoleptischen Eigenschaften des Weins zu respektieren.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Kaninchenrücken und Bohnen mit Bohnenkraut - Gefüllte kleine Gemüse - konfierte Kalbsbäckchen.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung