Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa

Pic Saint-Loup, Grande Cuvée rouge, Dom. de l'Hortus - 2020

Ideally matured and ennobled by an ageing process that respects the fruit, this wine expresses the charm of the best Syrahs of the Pic: admirable aromas and taste of blood orange, which are reminiscent of beautiful expressions of the variety in the Northern Rhône. Already very accessible, it will be difficult to resist waiting for more!
Technical sheet >
27,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Brown soil formed on Cretaceous limestone scree. Slope between 10 and 20%. 150 to 200 m altitude. The mourvèdre is located under the cliff of the Hortus (south-east exposure). The Syrah is located under the Pic Saint Loup cliff (north-east exposure). The Grenache is located between the two. This wine comes exclusively from the old vines of the Hortus. The climate is cool and humid Mediterranean. The yields vary between 30 and 35 hl/ha.

Oenology

The grapes are crushed and destemmed. Alcoholic fermentation in stainless steel tanks (maximum fermentation temperature: 32°C). Vatting time of 25 to 30 days. Aged in Bordeaux barrels, 2/3 of which are new. Duration 14 months.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Grilled tuna steak with oriental sauce - Tajine of pork with prunes - Spit-roasted game birds.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa

Pic Saint-Loup, Grande Cuvée rouge, Dom. de l'Hortus - 2020

Dieser Wein, der ideal ausgebaut und durch einen respektvollen Ausbau der Frucht veredelt wurde, zeigt den Charme der besten Syrahs des Pic: bewundernswerte Aromen und Geschmack von Blutorangen, die an schöne Ausdrucksformen dieser Rebsorte in der nördlichen Rhône erinnern. Dieser Wein ist bereits sehr zugänglich und es wird schwer sein, ihn noch länger zu warten!
Datenblatt >
27,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Brauner Boden, der sich auf kalkhaltigem Geröll aus der Kreidezeit gebildet hat. Hangneigung zwischen 10 und 20 %. 150 bis 200 m über dem Meeresspiegel. Der Mourvèdre befindet sich unter der Klippe von Hortus (Südostlage). Die Syrah befindet sich unterhalb der Klippe des Pic Saint Loup (Nordostlage). Die Grenache befindet sich zwischen den beiden. Dieser Wein stammt ausschließlich von den alten Weinstöcken des Hortus. Das Klima ist mediterran, kühl und feucht. Die Erträge schwanken zwischen 30 und 35 hl/ha.

Önologie

Die Trauben werden gequetscht und abgebeert. Alkoholische Gärung in Edelstahltanks (maximale Gärungstemperatur: 32 OC). Maischegärung von 25 bis 30 Tagen. Ausbau in Bordeaux-Fässern, von denen 2/3 neu sind. Dauer 14 Monate.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Gegrilltes Thunfischsteak mit orientalischer Sauce - Schweinefleisch-Tajine mit Backpflaumen - Federwild, gerädert und am Spieß gegrillt.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung