Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Pernand-Vergelesses 1er cru Les Vergelesses, Rapet (37.5 cl) - 2020

This estate is one of the most famous in the commune of Pernand-Vergelesses. Here the reds are now as famous as the whites, thanks to the meticulous work of Vincent Rapet, a great lover of pinot noir. On the best red Premier Cru of his village, he signs this wine which mixes spices and red fruits with a lot of finesse. The palate is suave and elegant, offering a refined touch.
Technical sheet >
23,50 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The Vergelesses de Pernand evokes the elongated configuration of the plots of land, from a double suffix diminutive of verge designating the rod in the ancient language and secondarily an ancient agrarian measure. Well exposed to the east, this climate is located along the road from Beaune to Pernand. The slope is gentle and erosion is contained by limestone banks. The soils take on a red colour thanks to the ferruginous clays that are found there.

Oenology

The grapes are brought in in small crates and sorted according to the vintage on a vibrating table. Fermentation takes place for 15 days with punching down so that the richness and colour of the skins are transferred to the wine before pressing. The wine is aged in barrels, 20% of which are new.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Sauté of veal and mushrooms - Glazed shoulder of lamb.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Pernand-Vergelesses 1er cru Les Vergelesses, Rapet (37.5 cl) - 2020

Dieses Weingut ist eines der berühmtesten in der Gemeinde Pernand-Vergelesses. Hier sind die Rotweine mittlerweile genauso berühmt wie die Weißweine, was der akribischen Arbeit von Vincent Rapet zu verdanken ist, der ein großer Liebhaber des Pinot Noir ist. Auf dem besten roten Premier Cru seines Dorfes zeichnet er diesen Wein, der Gewürze und rote Früchte mit viel Finesse vereint. Der Mund ist sanft und elegant und bietet eine raffinierte Berührung.
Datenblatt >
23,50 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Die Vergelesses de Pernand erinnern bildhaft an die langgestreckte Konfiguration der Parzellen, ausgehend von einem doppelten Diminutivsuffix von verge, das in der alten Sprache den Stab und sekundär ein altes Agrarmaß bezeichnet. Das Klima ist gut nach Osten ausgerichtet und befindet sich entlang der Straße von Beaune nach Pernand. Das Gefälle ist gering und die Erosion wird durch Kalksteinbänke eingedämmt. Die Böden nehmen dank der eisenhaltigen Tonerde, die sich darin befindet, eine rote Farbe an.

Önologie

Die in kleinen Kisten eingefahrenen Trauben werden je nach Jahrgang auf einem Rütteltisch sortiert. Die Gärung findet 15 Tage lang mit Pigeage statt, damit der Reichtum und die Farbe der Schalen vor dem Pressen in den Wein übergehen. Der Ausbau findet in Fässern statt, von denen 20 % neu sind.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Kalbssteak mit Pilzen - lackierte Lammschulter.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung