Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Pernand-Vergelesses 1er cru Ile des Vergelesses, Rapet - 2019

The premier crus of Pernand-Vergelesses can be the source of very racy wines, not far from the famous Corton. Very nice pure and floral nose with a touch of chic and discreet vanilla. Superb silky and sensual body, infinitely tactile. A true gourmet wine, at the top of its commune and of the vintage in the sector. Bettane & Desseauve: 94/100
Technical sheet >
52,50 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

This climate, situated between the Vergelesses of Savigny and those of Pernand, is limited above and below by two roads. It is therefore an "island", halfway up the slope, on a hillside composed of both limestone and iron soil. This is a perfect location, with enough soil to produce great red wines, but also a gentle slope that drains the soil and prevents the grapes from rotting.

Oenology

The grapes are brought in in small crates and sorted according to the vintage on a vibrating table. Fermentation takes place for 15 days with punching down so that the richness and colour of the skins are transferred to the wine before pressing. The wine is aged in barrels, 20% of which are new.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Beef fillet - Sautéed veal - Glazed lamb shoulder - Duck fricassee.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Pernand-Vergelesses 1er cru Ile des Vergelesses, Rapet - 2019

Die Premiers Crus von Pernand-Vergelesses können die Quelle sehr rassiger Weine sein, die nicht weit von den berühmten Cortons entfernt sind. Sehr schöne, reine und blumige Nase, die durch einen schicken und diskreten Hauch von Vanille aufgewertet wird. Wunderschöner, seidiger und sinnlicher Körper, unendlich taktil. Ein echter Gourmetwein, der in seiner Gemeinde und dem Jahrgang in diesem Sektor an der Spitze steht. Bettane & Desseauve: 94/100
Datenblatt >
52,50 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Dieses Klima zwischen den Vergelesses de Savigny und den Vergelesses de Pernand wird oben und unten von zwei Wegen begrenzt. Es handelt sich also um eine "Insel", die auf halbem Hang an diesem Hang liegt, der sowohl aus Kalkstein als auch aus eisenhaltigem Boden besteht. Diese Lage ist perfekt, mit genügend Erde, um große Rotweine zu erzeugen, aber auch mit einem sanften Gefälle, das den Boden entwässert und die Trauben vor Fäulnis bewahrt.

Önologie

Die in kleinen Kisten eingefahrenen Trauben werden je nach Jahrgang auf einem Rütteltisch sortiert. Die Gärung findet 15 Tage lang mit Pigeage statt, damit der Reichtum und die Farbe der Schalen vor dem Pressen in den Wein übergehen. Der Ausbau findet in Fässern statt, von denen 20 % neu sind.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Rinderfilet - Kalbssteak - lackierte Lammschulter - Entenfrikassee.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung