Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Moulin-à-Vent, Champ de Cour, Ch. du Moulin-à-Vent (magnum) - 2020

In the extraordinary collection of terroirs of the Château, we find the famous Champ de Cour, which gives the most Burgundian of all the crus, namely a full, rich and velvety wine in the texture, dispensing very beautiful perfumes of cherry, liquorice and apricot, drawing on citrus fruits. But don't be fooled, it is built for long ageing, like all the wines of the estate!
Technical sheet >
73,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

A wine from the eponymous climate, the vines are exposed to the south-east where a layer of pebbles is found deep down. The soil is deep, made of a mixture of clay and rolled pebbles, with a clay content that is out of the ordinary for the appellation. It is a cold terroir, more humid than the average of the crus surrounding the mill. However, its particular exposure to strong winds allows the production of particularly concentrated grapes.

Oenology

Maceration for fifteen to twenty days with a mix of whole grapes and destemmed grapes, the proportion varying from one vintage to another. The wine is matured for fifteen to eighteen months, depending on the vintage, in new barrels (15% maximum) and 228-litre Taransaud barrels.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Filet mignon of pork in a crust - Coq au vin - Salmis of guinea fowl.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Moulin-à-Vent, Champ de Cour, Ch. du Moulin-à-Vent (magnum) - 2020

In der außergewöhnlichen Sammlung von Terroirs des Schlosses findet man das berühmte Champ de Cour, das den burgundischsten aller Cru hervorbringt, nämlich einen vollen, reichen und samtigen Wein, der sehr schöne Aromen von Kirsche, Lakritze und Aprikose mit einem Hauch von Zitrusfrüchten verströmt. Aber lassen Sie sich nicht täuschen, er ist wie alle Crus des Weinguts für eine lange Lagerung gebaut!
Datenblatt >
73,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Wein aus dem gleichnamigen Klima, die Weinberge sind nach Südosten ausgerichtet, wo man in der Tiefe eine Kieselschicht findet. Der Boden ist tief, besteht aus einer Mischung aus Lehm und Rollkieseln und hat einen für die Appellation ungewöhnlich hohen Lehmgehalt. Es handelt sich um ein kaltes Terroir, das feuchter ist als der Durchschnitt der Crus, die die Mühle umgeben. Da es jedoch besonders starken Winden ausgesetzt ist, können hier besonders konzentrierte Trauben geerntet werden.

Önologie

Fünfzehn- bis zwanzigtägige Maischegärung mit einer Mischung aus ganzen und abgebeerten Trauben, wobei das Verhältnis von Jahrgang zu Jahrgang variieren kann. Der Ausbau, der je nach Jahrgang fünfzehn bis achtzehn Monate dauert, erfolgt in neuen Fässern (maximal 15 %) und 228-Liter-Fässern mit einem Wein der Marke Taransaud.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Filet mignon de porc en croûte - Coq au vin- Perlhuhnsalami.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung