Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Maury grenat, MiseTardive, Pouderoux - 2014

  • Provenance: Languedoc-Roussillon
  • Appellation: Maury
  • Domain: Pouderoux
  • Grape variety(ies): Sélection de grenaches noirs âgés de 30 à 50 ans exclusivement.
  • On-call time: 12 years
  • Alcohol degree: 15.5%
Robert Pouderoux is one of the great winemakers of Roussillon. Amongst his range of natural sweet wines, he offers this Mise Tardive, equivalent to a Portuguese "LBV", that is to say a vintage wine with prolonged ageing in wood and glass: in 2013, his wine smells of garrigue (rosemary, rockrose), liquorice, citrus peel and it offers a slender, structured, very long body. A great and true favourite!
Technical sheet >
20,50 CHF
hors-stock

Out of stock

> Contact us
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

South-facing slope, gentle slope, marl terrace on red clay, black shale on the slope. Cultivation in relation to nature, respect for the terroir, biological diversity and its ecosystem (ploughing, organic amendment).

Oenology

Selection and sorting in the vineyard, manual harvesting in containers, destemming, mutage on grapes and long maceration (28 days), pneumatic pressing. Separation of the juices and blending. Aged for 24 months in barrels in an air-conditioned cellar. Matured in bottles in the same cellar for at least 24 months.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Hare stew - Blue-veined cheese - Bitter chocolate dessert.

Domain

At the CAVE, we have a passion for Roussillon, whether it be for the great natural sweet wines in all their forms, or for dry wines, which have never been so accomplished in this southern region, but which are capable of producing unique and endearing wines with a tightrope walker's balance.For six generations, the Pouderoux family has been cultivating the vines on the schist and red clay terroirs of Maury, in the upper Agly valley. If the grandfather was one of the pioneers of the AOC, his grandson was able to diversify into the production of great sweet and now dry red Maury wines. The property has been converted to organic farming with certification. The vinification has been softened in the extractions and the maturing, relatively long, is now done only in used barrels or vats, in order not to wear out the beautiful and fragile fruit of the grenache. The result is pleasing. 2023, the year of transition at Domaine Pouderoux. Indeed, Robert and Cathy Pouderoux are gradually giving way to Louise Tanguy and Léo Hemmer Bury. 2023 will be the year of the handover to Maury, while continuing the transmission to partners and customers.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Maury grenat, MiseTardive, Pouderoux - 2014

  • Quelle: Languedoc-Roussillon
  • Bezeichnung: Maury
  • Weingut: Pouderoux
  • Rebsorte(n): Sélection de grenaches noirs âgés de 30 à 50 ans exclusivement.
  • Bereitschaftsdienst: 12 jahre
  • Alkoholgehalt: 15.5%
Robert Pouderoux ist einer der großen Winzer des Roussillon. Unter seiner Palette an natürlichen Süßweinen bietet er diesen Mise Tardive an, das Äquivalent eines portugiesischen "LBV", d. h. eines Jahrgangs mit verlängertem Ausbau unter Holz und Glas: 2013 duftet sein Wein nach Garrigue (Rosmarin, Zistrose), Lakritze, Zitrusschalen und bietet einen schlanken, strukturierten, sehr langen Körper. Ein großer und echter Favorit!
Datenblatt >
20,50 CHF
hors-stock

Nicht mehr lieferbar

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Südhang, sanfter Hang, Terrasse aus Mergel auf rotem Lehm, schwarzer Schiefer am Hang. Kulturarbeit im Einklang mit der Natur, Respekt vor dem Terroir, der biologischen Vielfalt und dem Ökosystem (Pflügen, organische Bodenverbesserer).

Önologie

Auswahl und Sortierung auf der Parzelle, manuelle Ernte in Behältern, Abbeeren, Maischegärung auf den Beeren und lange Maischegärung (28 Tage), pneumatische Pressung. Trennung der Säfte und anschließende Assemblage. 24-monatiger Ausbau in Barriques im klimatisierten Keller. Flaschenreifung im selben Weinkeller für mindestens 24 Monate.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Hasenpfeffer - Schimmelkäse - Dessert mit Bitterschokolade.

Weingut

Wir von CAVE haben eine Leidenschaft für das Roussillon, sei es für die großen natürlichen Süßweine in all ihren Formen oder für die trockenen Weine, die in diesem südlichen Landstrich noch nie so ausgereift waren, aber dennoch einzigartige und liebenswerte Weine mit einem Gleichgewicht wie ein Seiltänzer hervorbringen können.Seit sechs Generationen baut die Familie Pouderoux Wein auf den roten Schiefer- und Tonböden von Maury im oberen Agly-Tal an. Während der Großvater einer der Pioniere der AOC war, konnte sich sein Enkel in die Produktion großer süßer und nun trockener roter Maury-Weine diversifizieren.Das Weingut wurde auf biologischen Anbau mit Zertifizierung umgestellt. Bei der Weinbereitung wurden die Extraktionen gemildert und der relativ lange Ausbau findet nur noch in gebrauchten Fässern oder Tanks statt, um die so schöne und zerbrechliche Frucht der Grenache nicht zu verschleißen. Das Ergebnis ist erfreulich. 2023 ist das Jahr des Übergangs auf der Domaine Pouderoux. Robert und Cathy Pouderoux geben nach und nach ihren Platz an Louise Tanguy und Léo Hemmer Bury ab. 2023 wird das Jahr der Staffelstabübergabe an Maury sein, wobei die Weitergabe an Partner und Kunden fortgesetzt wird.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung