Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

Marsannay blanc, Clos du Roy, Jean Fournier - 2020

This cuvée is, for us, one of the most beautiful expressions of the white terroirs of Marsannay. The climate of the Clos du Roy gives the wines a very particular fruitiness, testimony to a very early and fairly warm climate (apricot, passion fruit), but counterbalanced by the cold character of the hard limestone which gives the wine a saline minerality. This is a very racy wine, with a very strong personality, which will not be afraid to stay a good ten years in the cellar to express its full potential.
Technical sheet >
37,50 CHF
diamond Rare article:

You must be a member of the Club to order. Log in with your member account, or become one by filling out this form.

stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Surface cultivated by the Domaine: 0.50 hectare in 4 parcels, planted at 10,000 vines/hectare. Facing east, at the foot of the slopes. The soil is red clay-limestone with pebbles, shallow, mainly composed of bedded sandstone, a very rare type of terroir in Burgundy. In the subsoil, we find colluvial sands from the Pliocene. Organic farming since 2005. Guyot Poussard pruning, severe disbudding, manual leaf removal. The soil is worked by ploughing and scratching.

Oenology

Manual harvesting in small 15 kg boxes. Sorting of the harvest in the vat room on 2 tables. Long and progressive pressing of whole grapes, partially crushed. Slight settling of the must, direct entonnage. Vinification and beginning of ageing without sulphur. Fermentation and ageing in 600-litre Austrian barrels and pieces of oak, with 10% new wood, for 1 year, with some stirring, then 6 months in vats. The wine is bottled after a light filtration and fining if necessary, following the lunar influences.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Andouillette with mustard sauce - Crispy sea bass with foie gras - Beaufort cheese soufflé - Almond trout.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

Marsannay blanc, Clos du Roy, Jean Fournier - 2020

Diese Cuvée ist für uns einer der schönsten Ausdrucksformen der weißen Terroirs von Marsannay. Dieses Klima der Clos du Roy verleiht den Weinen eine ganz besondere Fruchtigkeit, die von einem sehr frühen und recht warmen Klima zeugt (Aprikose, Passionsfrucht), aber durch den kalten Charakter der harten Kalksteine ausgeglichen wird, die den Wein zu einer salzigen Mineralität tendieren lassen. Es ist ein sehr rassiger Wein mit einer starken Persönlichkeit, der sich nicht scheuen wird, ein gutes Jahrzehnt im Keller zu bleiben, um sein ganzes Potenzial zu entfalten.
Datenblatt >
37,50 CHF
diamond Seltener Artikel :

Sie müssen Clubmitglied sein, um bestellen zu können. Melden Sie sich mit Ihrem Mitgliedskonto an oder werden Sie Mitglied, indem Sie Folgendes ausfüllen dieses Formular.

stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Anbaufläche des Weinguts: 0,50 Hektar in 4 Parzellen, bepflanzt mit 10'000 Rebstöcken pro Hektar. Ausrichtung nach Osten, am Fuße der Hänge. Roter, kalkhaltiger Lehmboden mit Kieselsteinen, nicht sehr tief, hauptsächlich aus Kalkstein, einem in Burgund sehr seltenen Terroirtyp. Im Unterboden findet man kolluviale Sande aus dem Pliozän. Biologischer Anbau seit 2005. Guyot-Schnitt Poussard, strenge Entknospung, manuelle Entlaubung. Bodenbearbeitung durch Pflügen und Kratzen.

Önologie

Manuelle Weinlese in kleinen Kisten von 15 kg. Sortierung der Ernte in der Cuverie auf 2 Tischen. Lange und progressive Pressung der ganzen Trauben, teilweise eingemaischt. Leichte Vorklärung, direkte Einmaischung. Vinifizierung und Beginn des Ausbaus ohne Schwefel. Gärung und Ausbau in österreichischen 600-Liter-Fässern und Eichenholzstücken mit 10% neuem Holz für 1 Jahr, mit einigen Dreschvorgängen, dann 6 Monate im Tank. Die Abfüllung erfolgt nach einer leichten Filtration und ggf. Schönung, wobei man sich nach den Mondeinflüssen richtet.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Andouillette mit Senfsauce - Knuspriger Wolfsbarsch mit Gänseleber - Beaufort-Soufflé - Forelle mit Mandeln.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung