Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa

Lalande de Pomerol, L'Etoile, François Thienpont - 2016

This is one of François Thienpont's new flagship wines! This wine is indeed the result of a collaboration with Guillaume Thienpont (Vieux Château Certan). Together, they selected this plot of land in l'Étoile and accompany the process from the vine to the bottle. The first nose is discreet but pure, on spices, tawny, racy, with a discreet and precise breeding. The Thienpont family's own style, with straightforwardness and purity. This is the exact opposite of a jammy Merlot!
Technical sheet >
28,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Selection of plots of land located in the heart of the Lalande de Pomerol appellation. Surface area: 5 ha. Soil : gravel, sand and clay. Natural drainage by the slope. Average age: 30 years. Double Guyot pruning. Plantation density: 5500 vines/ha. Reasoned protection, treatments positioned and dosed according to the pressure of diseases and the vegetative stage.

Oenology

Manual harvesting. Sorting table and complete destemming. Vinification by plot, in concrete and stainless steel tanks, extraction by fractional pumping over. Moderate vatting time of 3 weeks. Fermentation temperature: 28-30°. Separate maturation of the presses. Malolactic fermentation in vats. Aged for 18 months in barrels.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Braised beef with cornucopia, calf's head with vinaigrette, lacquered ribs.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Lalande de Pomerol, L'Etoile, François Thienpont - 2016

Dies ist eines der neuen Flaggschiffe von François Thienpont! Dieser Wein ist nämlich aus einer Zusammenarbeit mit Guillaume Thienpont (Vieux Château Certan) hervorgegangen. Gemeinsam haben sie diese Parzelle des Étoile ausgewählt und begleiten den Prozess vom Weinberg bis zur Flasche. Erste Nase diskret, aber rein, auf Gewürzen, fauve, rassig, mit einem diskreten und präzisen Ausbau. Eigener Stil der Familie Thienpont mit Geradlinigkeit und Reinheit. Wir sind das genaue Gegenteil eines konfitüreartigen Merlots!
Datenblatt >
28,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Auswahl von Parzellen, die im Herzen der Appellation Lalande de Pomerol liegen. Fläche: 5 ha. Böden bestehend aus Kies, Sand und Lehm. Natürliche Drainage durch den Hang. Durchschnittsalter: 30 Jahre. Schnitt: Guyot double. Pflanzdichte: 5500 Fuß/ha. Durchdachter Schutz, Behandlungen, die je nach Krankheitsdruck und vegetativem Stadium positioniert und dosiert werden.

Önologie

Die Trauben werden von Hand gelesen. Sortiertisch und vollständiges Abbeeren. Vinifizierung nach Parzellen, in Beton- und Edelstahltanks, Extraktion durch fraktioniertes Umpumpen. Mäßige Maischegärung von 3 Wochen. Temperatur der Gärung: 28-30°. Separater Ausbau der Pressen. Malolaktische Gärung im Tank. Ausbau 18 Monate in Barriques.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Geschmortes Rindfleisch mit Füllhörnern, Kalbskopf mit Vinaigrette, lackierte Schweinerippchen.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

loader
domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung