Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

IGP Pays d'Hérault blanc, La Pèira - 2017

A limited edition for this new cuvée, which is inspired by the experience gained from 10 successive vintages of Deusyls and is in line with the work undertaken since 2005. It marks the gradual entry into production of young vines, made up of Roussanne, Marsanne and Viognier, the great white grape varieties dear to the Northern Rhône Valley. A future reference for southern white wines.
Technical sheet >
64,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

La Pèira is the new great white wine of the estate. The grape varieties are as follows: Bellefeuille plot (roussanne plantier: 0.2573 ha; marsanne plantier: 0.0847 ha; viognier: 0.3000 ha); Les Pointes plot (clairette: 0.2860 ha; grenache blanc: 0.2850 ha; roussanne: 0.5700 ha).

Oenology

Yield: 20-30 hl/ha. Manual harvest in 10 kg crates. Pressing in small pneumatic presses (capacity: 5 and 8 hl). One third of the alcoholic fermentation in stainless steel tanks. End of the alcoholic fermentation then malolactic fermentation in barrels. All the vineyard plots and grape varieties are vinified separately. Aged for 9 months in 225 to 600 litre barrels on fine lees.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Red mullet fillets in jelly, tapenade spread - Grilled pike-perch back.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

IGP Pays d'Hérault blanc, La Pèira - 2017

Eine limitierte Auflage dieser noch nie dagewesenen Cuvée, die auf den Erfahrungen von 10 aufeinanderfolgenden Jahrgängen des Deusyls aufbaut und die Kontinuität der seit 2005 begonnenen Arbeiten fortsetzt. Er verkörpert den schrittweisen Beginn der Produktion der jungen Pflanzen, die sich aus Roussanne, Marsanne und Viognier zusammensetzen, den großen weißen Rebsorten, die dem nördlichen Rhône-Tal am Herzen liegen. Eine zukünftige Referenz für südliche Weißweine.
Datenblatt >
64,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

La Pèira ist die neue große Weißwein-Cuvée des Weinguts. Die Rebsorten sind wie folgt verteilt: Parzelle Bellefeuille (Plantier de Roussanne: 0,2573 ha; Plantier de Marsanne: 0,0847 ha; Viognier: 0,3000 ha); Parzelle Les Pointes (Clairette: 0,2860 ha; Grenache Blanc: 0,2850 ha; Roussanne: 0,5700 ha).

Önologie

Ertrag: 20-30 hl/ha. Manuelle Ernte in 10-kg-Kisten. Keltern in kleinen pneumatischen Pressen (Fassungsvermögen: 5 und 8 hl). Ein Drittel der alkoholischen Gärung in Edelstahltanks. Ende der alkoholischen Gärung und anschließend malolaktische Gärung in Barriques. Alle Parzellen des Weinbergs und alle Rebsorten werden getrennt vinifiziert. Ausbau 9 Monate in Fässern von 225 bis 600 Litern auf der Feinhefe.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Rotbarbenfilets in Gelee, Tapenadentartine - Gegrillter Zanderrücken.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung