Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
bio

Gigondas, Domaine de la Roubine - 2020

First and foremost, this wine has the grace of the great Gigondas, namely exquisite, bright fruit; and simultaneously a depth of flavour and a quality of tannins that make great wines for aging. The nose of black berries, violets and incense is very fine. The palate is superbly elegant, fresh and serious. It reminds us, in its nervous finish, that it is above all a hillside wine! Decant for 30 minutes to enjoy today.
Technical sheet >
24,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Average age of the vines: 40 years. Full tillage of the soil. No synthetic products used for treatment. Exposure of the vines: North-West. Type of terroir: Clay-limestone with a stony load, scree of the dentelles. Grapes are picked by hand and sorted on the table with the grape-picking bucket. Maximum search for maturity.

Oenology

No de-stemming. Maceration in 65 hl barrels. Native yeast only. Maximum temperature: 33°C. Daily pumping over, punching of the cap and delestage as needed. Average maceration of 45 days. Aged 50% in concrete tanks and 50% in French oak demi-muid for 14 months. The malo takes place in the demi-muid and in the tank. Monthly stirring of the lees. No fining, no filtration. The wine is bottled at the end of the second winter.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Hare stew - Baeckoffe of lamb, veal and duck confit - Tajine.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
bio

Gigondas, Domaine de la Roubine - 2020

  • Quelle: Côtes du Rhône Süd
  • Bezeichnung: Gigondas
  • Weingut: La Roubine
  • Rebsorte(n): 70% Grenache, 15% Mourvèdre, 15% Syrah et Cinsault
  • Bereitschaftsdienst: 15 jahre
  • Alkoholgehalt: 15%
Vor allem besitzt dieser Wein die Anmut der großen Gigondas, d. h. eine exquisite, strahlende Frucht; und gleichzeitig eine Tiefe des Geschmacks und eine Qualität der Tannine, die große Lagerweine ausmachen. Die Nase von schwarzen Beeren, Veilchen und Weihrauch ist sehr fein. Der Mund ist herrlich elegant, frisch und seriös. In seinem nervösen Abgang erinnert er daran, dass er vor allem ein Wein von einem Hügel ist! Karaffieren Sie 30 Minuten, um den Wein heute zu genießen.
Datenblatt >
24,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontakt
print

Möchten Sie diese Seite ausdrucken?

> Klick hier
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Durchschnittsalter der Weinstöcke: 40 Jahre. Vollständige Bearbeitung des Bodens. Keine synthetischen Produkte für die Behandlung. Ausrichtung der Weinberge: Nordwesten. Art des Terroirs : Ton- und kalkhaltig mit steiniger Ladung, Geröll der Dentelles. Handlese der Trauben, mit Sortierung auf dem Tisch mit dem Erntekübel. Maximales Streben nach Reife.

Önologie

Kein Entrappen der Trauben. Mazeration in 65-hl-Fässern. Nur einheimische Hefe. Maximale Temperatur: 33OC. Tägliches Umpumpen, Pigeage und Délestage je nach Bedarf. Durchschnittliche Maischegärung von 45 Tagen. Ausbau zu 50% in Betontanks und zu 50% in demi-muid aus französischer Eiche während 14 Monaten. Die Malo findet im demi-muid und im Tank statt. Monatliches Aufschlagen der Hefe. Keine Schönung, keine Filtration. Die Abfüllung erfolgt am Ende des zweiten Winters.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Hasenpfeffer - Baeckoffe von Lamm, Kalb und kandierter Ente - Tajine.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung