Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

DO Madrid, La Bruja de Rozas, Comando G - 2021

  • Provenance: Madrid
  • Appellation: Madrid
  • Domain: Comando G
  • Grape variety(ies): 100% Grenache
  • On-call time: 6 years
  • Alcohol degree: 14%
This is perhaps the most exciting winery in Spain right now! Imagine a duo of young winemakers, lovers of Burgundy and Grenache, growing vines biodynamically on high-altitude granite terroirs and vinifying in whole clusters. The result is explosive: notes of rose and pepper, fine tannins, miraculous freshness, an almost unique style! Wine Advocate: 94/100 ; Vinum: 17.5/20
Technical sheet >
23,00 CHF
hors-stock

Out of stock

> Contact us
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

A "village" wine from Rozas de Puerto Real (Madrid). Two vineyards are included in the blend: Matallana (granitic soil with sand on the surface and 100-150 cm deep. Altitude: 950 m. Surface: 0,5 ha. Orientation: East. Age of the vines: 80 years); Entrepinos (Sand-granitic with stones on the surface and 50-150 cm deep. Altitude: 850 m. Surface: 2 ha. Orientation: East. Age of the vines: 50 years).

Oenology

Harvested mid-September-mid October. The grapes from both vineyards are fermented and aged separately in wooden vats, with indigenous yeasts and gentle maceration. Aged for 7 months in vats (30-45 hl) and in French oak demi-muids (500 l).

Suggestions for accompaniment

Roast rabbit with savory • Roast lamb, aubergine tapenade and tomato confit.

Discover the essentials of the Comando G estate on Cavesa.ch. Our collection of Domaine Comando G products will transport you to exquisite flavours. Explore our meticulous selection and find the wines that embody the excellence of the Comando G estate.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

DO Madrid, La Bruja de Rozas, Comando G - 2021

  • Quelle: Madrid
  • Bezeichnung: Madrid
  • Weingut: Comando G
  • Rebsorte(n): 100% Grenache
  • Bereitschaftsdienst: 6 jahre
  • Alkoholgehalt: 14%
Dies ist derzeit vielleicht das aufregendste Weingut in ganz Spanien! Stellen Sie sich ein junges Winzerduo vor, das Burgund und Grenache liebt, die Reben auf hochgelegenen Granitböden biodynamisch anbaut und ganze Trauben vinifiziert. Das Ergebnis ist verblüffend: Noten von Rosen und Pfeffer, feine Tannine, wundersame Frische - ein fast einzigartiger Stil ! Wine Advocate: 94/100 ; Vinum: 17.5/20
Datenblatt >
23,00 CHF
hors-stock

Nicht mehr lieferbar

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Cuvée "Dorf" aus Rozas de Puerto Real (Madrid). Zwei Weinberge sind in der Mischung enthalten: Matallana (Granitboden mit Sand an der Oberfläche und 100-150 cm Tiefe. Höhe: 950 m. Fläche: 0,5 ha. Ausrichtung: Osten. Alter der Reben: 80 Jahre.); Entrepinos (Sand-Granit mit Steinen auf der Oberfläche und 50-150 cm Tiefe. Höhe: 850 m. Fläche: 2 ha. Ausrichtung: Osten. Alter der Reben: 50 Jahre).

Önologie

Ernte Mitte September bis Mitte Oktober. Die Trauben der beiden Weinberge werden getrennt in Holzfässern mit einheimischen Hefen und sanfter Mazeration vergoren und ausgebaut. Ausbau 7 Monate in Tanks (30-45 hl) und in halben Fässern aus französischer Eiche (500 l).

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Gebratenes Kaninchen mit Bohnenkraut • Gebratenes Lamm mit eingelegte Tomaten.

Entdecken Sie auf Cavesa.ch das Wichtigste über die Domaine Comando G. Unsere Kollektion von Produkten des Weinguts Comando G entführt Sie in exquisite Geschmackswelten. Erkunden Sie unsere sorgfältige Auswahl und finden Sie die Weine, die die Exzellenz des Weinguts Comando G verkörpern.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

loader
domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung