Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Côtes du Jura, Vigne aux Dames, F. Rousset-Martin - 2018

Every day we would like to discover wines like those made by François Rousset-Martin. Such as this vintage from a 60 year old vineyard located on one of the most famous sites of Château-Chalon. The nose alone enchants with its floral and spicy notes of great style. The palate is chiselled, lively, with a tracing finish of spicy and mineral notes. The archetype of what the Chateau-Chalon terroir can produce in a great wine! Guide Vert RVF: 94/100
Technical sheet >
42,50 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

"Vignes aux Dames" is a very famous place in the Chateau Chalon appellation, about 6 hectares in total. François Rousset-Martin's parcel represents 40 ares on clay soil with limestone scree. It is made up of old vines planted in 1947, with a moderate 30% slope and an east-south-east exposure. Average yield 25 hl/ha. Certified organic cultivation.

Oenology

Light sulphiting on arrival of the harvest. Light skin maceration on arrival of the harvest (one night). Aged in non-new oak barrels, filled and topped up for 18 months. Wine not fined, not filtered, not sulphited at bottling. Optimum tasting at 15/20 years, but it has a definite open character. No need to decant.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Trofie liguri, gamberoni, rocket tomato and preserved lemon - Grilled sea fish a la plancha - Cheese.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
bio

Côtes du Jura, Vigne aux Dames, F. Rousset-Martin - 2018

Jeden Tag würden wir gerne Weine wie die von François Rousset-Martin hergestellten entdecken. So wie diese Cuvée, die aus einem alten, über 60 Jahre alten Weinberg in einer der berühmtesten Lagen von Château-Chalon stammt. Allein die Nase verzaubert mit ihren blumigen und würzigen Noten von großem Stil. Der Mund ist ziseliert, lebhaft und mit einem nachvollziehbaren Finale mit würzigen und mineralischen Noten ausgestattet. Der Archetyp dessen, was das Terroir von Château-Chalon an großen Weinen hervorbringen kann! Grüner Führer RVF: 94/100
Datenblatt >
42,50 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontakt
print

Möchten Sie diese Seite ausdrucken?

> Klick hier
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

"Vignes aux Dames" ist ein sehr bekannter Ort in der Appellation Château Chalon, insgesamt etwa 6 Hektar. Die Parzelle von François Rousset-Martin umfasst 40 Ar auf lehmigem Boden mit Kalkgeröll. Es handelt sich um alte Rebstöcke, die 1947 gepflanzt wurden, mäßiges Gefälle 30%, Ost-Süd/Ost-Ausrichtung. Durchschnittlicher Ertrag 25 hl/ha. Zertifizierter biologischer Anbau.

Önologie

Leichte Schwefelung bei der Ankunft der Weinlese. Leichte Maischegärung auf den Häuten bei der Ankunft der Lese (eine Nacht). Reifung in nicht neuen Eichenfässern, die 18 Monate lang gefüllt und ergänzt werden. Bei der Abfüllung nicht geschönt, nicht gefiltert und nicht geschwefelt. Genussoptimum bei 15/20 Jahren, besitzt jedoch einen gewissen offenen Charakter. Kein Karaffieren erforderlich.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Trofie liguri, Gamberoni, Rucola-Tomaten und kandierte Zitrone - Gegrillter Meeresfisch à la plancha - Käse.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung