Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Coteaux d'Aix, Terre des Anges rosé, Château Paradis - 2021

Specialising in gastronomic rosés, the aptly named Château Paradis continues to raise its game with its great cuvée Terre des Anges, which offers a fatness, a vinosity and above all a rare salinity, which is the hallmark of true wines of place, not to say terroir! With its class, it would be a match for other cuvées, much more expensive and fashionable.
Technical sheet >
15,90 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Situated between the Ste Victoire mountain and the Luberon massif, the Château's vineyards cover 30 hectares. Passionate about wine, Philippe and Juliette Deschamps decided to invest in the estate in 2003. On the foothills of the Trevaresse, the terroir is made up of sandy-clay limestone slopes. Concerned about working in harmony with nature, the team works in a reasoned culture, without chemicals.

Oenology

The grapes are destemmed and crushed in their entirety before pressing (pneumatic). Free-run juice and 1st press are blended and separated from the 2nd press. Vinification at low temperature to favour the expression of the fruit, in temperature-controlled stainless steel vats.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Tandoori chicken - Ceviche of red mullet with avocado, chilli and lemon - Banon.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Coteaux d'Aix, Terre des Anges rosé, Château Paradis - 2021

Hier ist der Name Programm: Das Château Paradis, spezialisiert auf die Produktion ausgesprochener Gastronomierosés, steigert sein Niveau immer noch weiter mit seiner «grande cuvée» Terre des Anges, die viel Schmelz, Vinosität und vor allem eine rare Salzigkeit bietet, wie sie nur echten Terroirweinen eigen ist! Dank seiner Klasse läuft sie anderen, deutlich teureren und modischeren Weinen den Rang ab.
Datenblatt >
15,90 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Zwischen dem Berg Ste Victoire und dem Luberon-Massiv gelegen, erstrecken sich die Weinberge des Schlosses über 30 Hektar. Philippe und Juliette Deschamps sind leidenschaftliche Weinliebhaber und haben 2003 beschlossen, das Weingut zu übernehmen. An den Ausläufern des Trevaresse-Gebirges besteht das Terroir aus kalkhaltigen, ton- und sandhaltigen Hängen. Das Team ist bestrebt, im Einklang mit der Natur zu arbeiten, und betreibt einen nachhaltigen Anbau ohne chemische Produkte.

Önologie

Die Trauben werden abgebeert und vor dem Pressen (pneumatisch) vollständig gequetscht. Der Tropfensaft und die erste Presse werden zusammengeführt und ab der zweiten Presse getrennt. Die Weinbereitung erfolgt bei niedriger Temperatur in temperaturgesteuerten Edelstahltanks, um den Ausdruck der Frucht zu fördern.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Tandoori-Poulet • Ceviche von Rotbarben mit Avocado, Piment und Zitrone.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung