Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Coteaux d'Aix rouge, Château Revelette - 2020

Partially vinified in whole bunches, this Château red is a pure delight, with notes of ripe blackcurrant, truffle and liquorice. It’s crisp, fresh, ideally nervous for a southern red, with deftly extracted tannins. At this price, you’ll want more!
Technical sheet >
15,00 CHF
icone_vin

SPECIAL OFFER

20% from 3 bottle(s)

(or 12,00 CHF per unit)

The discount is automatically applied to the basket.

stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

30 hectares of vines, 17 plots located between 330 and 400 m altitude, 11 grape varieties. Ecocert certified organic farming. Ploughing after the harvest and in spring. Natural grassing during the winter. Sheep manure according to vigour and need. Treatment with (very) low doses of copper, trace elements, nettle and horsetail manure, seaweed juice, sulphur.

Oenology

Hand-picked, separate grape varieties, 40% traditional vinification with a vatting time of 20-25 days, and 60% whole bunch, fermentation at 25-27°C.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Grilled pork ribs with roasted figs • Seven-hour leg of lamb with broad beans.

Domain
In the heart of Provence, 30 km north of Aix-en-Provence, in the commune of Jouques, Revelette has remained in its raw, wild and mysterious state. In the shelter of the Sainte-Victoire mountain, in the middle of thousands of hectares of woods, a building, cellars, vines... A wine estate that has only one vocation: to make wine, real wine. To do this, the estate has 30 hectares of vines, with 17 plots located between 330 and 400 m in altitude, 11 grape varieties. The continental climate, with cold, harsh winters and dry, hot summers, makes this the most northerly of the Coteaux d'Aix appellations. Ploughing takes place after the harvest and in the spring. Natural grass cover is maintained during the winter. Sheep manure is spread according to vigour and need. Treatments are carried out with (very) low doses of copper, trace elements, nettle and horsetail purin, seaweed juice and sulphur. The grapes are harvested by hand in 20 kg crates to respect the fruit and avoid crushing and spillage. In the cellar, everything is done in the traditional way, but with modern equipment to ensure respectful vinification. Two barrel cellars are used for the ageing of the white and red wines. Vinification is linked to the particularities of the vintage, observation and tasting. The quality of the grapes harvested at the right maturity is paramount. This is also respected with temperature control...
Read more...
domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Coteaux d'Aix rouge, Château Revelette - 2020

Dieser teilweise aus ganzen Trauben vinifizierte Rotwein des Châteaus ist mit seinen Noten von reifen schwarzen Johannisbeeren, Trüffel und Lakritze ein reines Vergnügen. Es ist ein knackiger, frischer, für einen südlichen Rotwein ideal nervöser Wein, dessen Tannine mit Fingerspitzengefühl extrahiert werden. Bei diesem Preis kann man nicht genug davon bekommen.
Datenblatt >
15,00 CHF
hors-stock

Nicht mehr lieferbar

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

30 Hektar Weinberge, 17 Parzellen zwischen 330 und 400 m über dem Meeresspiegel, 11 Rebsorten. Biologischer Anbau mit dem Zertifikat "Ecocert". Pflügen nach der Ernte und im Frühjahr. Natürliche Begrünung während des Winters. Schafmist je nach Stärke und Bedarf. Behandlung mit (sehr) geringen Dosen von Kupfer, Spurenelementen, Brennnessel- und Schachtelhalmjauche, Algensaft, Schwefel.

Önologie

Handlese, getrennte Rebsorten, Weinbereitung 40 % traditionell mit einer Maischegärung zwischen 20 und 25 Tagen und 60 % mit ganzen Trauben, Gärung bei 25-27 °C.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Gegrillte Schweinerippchen mit gerösteten Feigen • Siebenstündige Lammkeule.

Weingut
Im Herzen der Provence, 30 km nördlich von Aix-en-Provence, in der Gemeinde Jouques, ist Revelette in seinem rohen, wilden und geheimnisvollen Zustand geblieben. Im Schutz des Berges Sainte-Victoire, inmitten von tausenden Hektar Wald, ein Gebäude, Keller, Weinberge... Ein Weingut, das nur eine einzige Berufung hat: Wein herzustellen, echten Wein. Dafür stützt sich das Anwesen auf 30 Hektar Weinberge mit 17 Parzellen in 330 bis 400 m Höhe und 11 Rebsorten. Das kontinentale Klima mit kalten und harten Wintern sowie trockenen und heißen Sommern macht dieses Terroir zum nördlichsten der Appellation Coteaux d'Aix.Die Arbeit im Weinberg erfolgt im biologischen Anbau mit dem "Ecocert"-Zertifikat. Nach der Weinlese und im Frühjahr wird gepflügt. Während des Winters wird eine natürliche Begrünung aufrechterhalten. Schafmist wird je nach Stärke und Bedarf ausgebracht. Die Behandlungen erfolgen mit (sehr) geringen Dosen von Kupfer, Spurenelementen, Brennnessel- und Schachtelhalmjauche, Algensaft und Schwefel. Die Weinlese erfolgt von Hand mit 20-kg-Kisten, um die Früchte zu schonen und ein Zerquetschen und Auslaufen zu vermeiden.Im Keller wird alles auf traditionelle Weise durchgeführt, jedoch mit moderner Ausrüstung, um eine schonende Weinbereitung zu gewährleisten. Zwei Barriquekeller werden für die Reifung der Weiß- und Rotweine genutzt. Die Weinbereitung ist mit den Besonderheiten...
Mehr lesen...
domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung