Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Costières de Nîmes, Marginal, Terre des Chardons - 2019

This estate produces wines of an almost unique balance in its appellation. Although produced in the southern Côtes du Rhône, the aptly named Marginal opens with very "northern Rhône syrah" notes of black olive and blackberry. The palate is intense in flavour, fleshy, but without any overflow of alcohol. A superb wine of pleasure and character!
Technical sheet >
16,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The Chardon family arrived on the estate in 1983 and, since 1987, they have been cultivating the entire estate organically. Since 2002, the vineyard has been oriented towards biodynamic principles. The Marginal cuvée comes from the most stony plots. The terroir is made up of highly leached fersialitic soils with truncated pseudogley on Villafranchian Rhodanian pebbles locally called "gress" or "galets roulés".

Oenology

The hand-picked grapes are destemmed but not crushed. The grapes are macerated for 20 to 30 days and fermented with indigenous yeasts, without sulphur. A light sulphiting is done during the maturing process (which is done in vats on fine lees).

Suggestions for accompaniment

Rack of lamb with lemon thyme and tomato confit - Poultry stew with ginger and lemongrass.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
bio

Costières de Nîmes, Marginal, Terre des Chardons - 2019

Dieses Weingut steht für Weine von fast einzigartigem Gleichgewicht in seiner Appellation. Der sehr zu Recht so geheissene Marginal öffnet sich, obwohl in den südlichen Côtes du Rhône produziert, auf die unverkennbar typischen schwarzen Oliven- und Brombeernoten der Syrahs von der nördlichen Rhone. Der Gaumen ist geschmacklich intensiv, fleischig, aber ohne übertriebenen Alkohol. Ein herrlicher Wein des Vergnügens und des Charakters!
Datenblatt >
16,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontakt
print

Möchten Sie diese Seite ausdrucken?

> Klick hier
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Die Familie Chardon kam 1983 auf das Weingut und bewirtschaftete ab 1987 das gesamte Weingut nach biologischen Richtlinien. Ab 2002 orientiert sich der Weinberg an den Grundsätzen der Biodynamik. Die Cuvée Marginal stammt aus den steinigsten Parzellen. Das Terroir besteht aus stark ausgewaschenen fersialitischen Böden mit Stumpfpseudogley auf rhodanischem Villafranchien-Kieselstein, der lokal "gress" oder "galets roulés" genannt wird.

Önologie

Die von Hand gelesenen Trauben werden abgebeert, aber nicht getreten. Die Trauben werden 20 bis 30 Tage eingemaischt und mit den einheimischen Hefen ohne Schwefel vergoren. Eine leichte Schwefelung erfolgt während des Ausbaus (der in Tanks auf Feinhefe erfolgt).

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Lammkarree mit Zitronenthymian und Tomaten-Confit • Geflügel-Pot-au-Feu.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung