Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Chianti Classico Riserva, Baroncole, San Giusto A Rentennano - 2019

In fact, Luca Martini di Cigala admits to having a soft spot for this wine, which he believes is representative of the San Giusto spirit and has been produced for a very long time on the estate: a superb nose of minty strawberries, typical of the grape variety at its best, which precedes a rich but well-balanced palate, deep and reserved on the finish. This Riserva will make a great bottle to keep!
Technical sheet >
32,50 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

San Giusto covers an area of 160 hectares, 31 of which are vineyards. The soil composition is variable, with more than 70% tufa sand, but also silt, clay and limestone. The average altitude is about 270 m., and the microclimate is characterised by significant temperature variations. The vines are planted on the best exposures. Certified organic cultivation.

Oenology

Maceration takes place in concrete and stainless steel vats. During fermentation, the musts are pumped over to extract the best qualities from the grapes. Then they are pressed. Malolactic fermentation takes place spontaneously. The wine is aged for 20 months in oak barrels of 7 to 10 hl and in barriques. The wine is bottled without fining or filtration.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Risotto with mushrooms - Roast veal with citrus fruits - Bistecca alla fiorentina.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Chianti Classico Riserva, Baroncole, San Giusto A Rentennano - 2019

Luca Martini di Cigala gibt zu, dass er eine Schwäche für diese Cuvée hat, die seiner Meinung nach den Geist von San Giusto repräsentiert und schon sehr lange auf dem Weingut produziert wird: eine großartige Nase von Erdbeeren mit Minze, die archetypisch für die Rebsorte in ihrer besten Form ist, die einem reichen, aber sehr ausgewogenen Mund vorausgeht, der tief und zurückhaltend im Abgang ist. Diese Riserva wird eine sehr schöne Flasche zum Lagern abgeben!
Datenblatt >
32,50 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

San Giusto erstreckt sich über eine Fläche von 160 ha, wovon 31 ha mit Weinbergen bepflanzt sind. Die Böden sind unterschiedlich zusammengesetzt und bestehen zu über 70 % aus Tuffsand, aber auch aus Schluff, Ton und Kalkstein. Die durchschnittliche Höhe beträgt etwa 270 m. Das Mikroklima zeichnet sich durch große Temperaturschwankungen aus. Die kultivierten Weinstöcke werden in den besten Lagen gepflanzt. Zertifizierter biologischer Anbau.

Önologie

Die Maischegärung findet in Beton- und Edelstahltanks statt. Während der Gärung werden die Moste pigmentiert und hochgezogen, um die besten Eigenschaften der Trauben zu extrahieren. Anschließend werden sie gepresst. Die malolaktische Gärung findet spontan statt. Der Wein wird 20 Monate lang in Eichenfässern von 7 bis 10 hl und in Barriques ausgebaut. Die Abfüllung in Flaschen erfolgt ohne Schönung oder Filtration.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Risotto mit Pilzen - Kalbsbraten mit Zitrusfrüchten - Bistecca alla fiorentina.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung