Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Château La Mission Haut-Brion rouge, CC Pessac-Léognan - 2010

  • Provenance: Bordeaux
  • Appellation: Pessac-Léognan
  • Domain: La Mission Haut-Brion
  • Grape variety(ies): 48% Cabernet-Sauvignon, 45% Merlot et 7% Cabernet-Franc
  • On-call time: 40 years
  • Style of wine: Vin de grand terroir
  • 96-98/100 Note: 96-98/100 | Classement: Cru Classé
Incredible presence on this wine which beats all records, including in terms of alcohol (but this is not noticeable). This is a perfectly successful illustration of the extraordinary harmony that makes the greatest wines of the vintage so beautiful! Great entry in the mouth, with an incomparable opulence and suavity in the texture. It unfolds, continuously, a great volume in the mouth. Superb liquorice tannins and a finish of frightening complexity. One of the great Missions of history!
Technical sheet >
920,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The origin of the Mission lies in a bequest made by Madame de Lestonnac to the Lazarist Fathers in the 17th century. In the 1920s, the property was acquired by Frédéric Woltner before his children sold it to the Dillon family in 1983. Located almost in the middle of the city, the vineyard covers a gravelly hillside with a sandy-clay subsoil. The density is 10,000 vines per hectare for a yield of +/- 32 hl/ha. The average age of the vines is 25 years.

Oenology

After de-stemming, the grapes are placed in temperature-controlled stainless steel vats with a capacity of 180 hl. A computer programme is used to manage the pumping over and the temperature of the must and the marc. Fermentation is carried out at 30o. The wine is aged in barrels, 100% new, for approximately 22 months. At the end of this period, the wine is fined with egg white before bottling.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa

Château La Mission Haut-Brion rouge, CC Pessac-Léognan - 2010

  • Quelle: Bordeaux
  • Bezeichnung: Pessac-Léognan
  • Weingut: La Mission Haut-Brion
  • Rebsorte(n): 48% Cabernet-Sauvignon, 45% Merlot et 7% Cabernet-Franc
  • Bereitschaftsdienst: 40 jahre
  • Weinstil: Vin de grand terroir
  • 96-98/100 Note: 96-98/100 | Classement: Cru Classé
Unglaubliche Präsenz bei diesem Wein, der alle Rekorde bricht, auch in Bezug auf den Alkoholgehalt (aber das merkt man nicht). Dies ist ein perfekt gelungenes Beispiel für die außergewöhnliche Harmonie, die die Schönheit der größten Weine des Jahrgangs ausmacht! Großartiger Auftakt im Mund mit einer unvergleichlichen Opulenz und Sanftheit in der Textur. Er entfaltet, kontinuierlich, ein großes Mundvolumen. Wunderschöne lakritzartige Tannine und ein Finale von erschreckender Komplexität. Gehört zu den großen Missionen der Geschichte!
Datenblatt >
920,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontakt
print

Möchten Sie diese Seite ausdrucken?

> Klick hier
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Der Ursprung der Mission liegt in einem Vermächtnis, das Madame de Lestonnac im 17. Jahrhundert den Lazaristenpatres machte. In den 1920er Jahren wurde das Anwesen von Frédéric Woltner erworben, bevor seine Kinder es 1983 an die Familie Dillon verkauften. Der Weinberg liegt praktisch mitten in der Stadt und bedeckt eine Kuppe mit kiesigem Boden und einem lehmig-sandigen Unterboden. Die Dichte beträgt 10.000 Stöcke/ha bei einem Ertrag von +/- 32 hl/ha. Das Durchschnittsalter der Pflanzen liegt bei 25 Jahren.

Önologie

Nach dem Abbeeren werden die Beeren in temperaturgesteuerte Edelstahltanks mit einer Kapazität von 180 hl gefüllt. Ein Computerprogramm steuert das Umpumpen und die Temperaturen des Mostes und des Tresters. Die Gärung findet bei 30O statt. Der Ausbau erfolgt in zu 100 % neuen Fässern und dauert etwa 22 Monate. Am Ende der Reifezeit wird der Wein mit Eiweiß geschönt, bevor er in Flaschen abgefüllt wird.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung