Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Château Haut-Bailly, CC Pessac-Léognan - 2016

  • Provenance: Bordeaux
  • Appellation: Pessac-Léognan
  • Domain: Haut-Bailly
  • Grape variety(ies): 64% Cabernet-Sauvignon, 30% Merlot et 6% Cabernet-Franc.
  • On-call time: 30 years
  • Style of wine: Vin de grand terroir
  • 96-98/100 Note: 96-98/100 | Classement: Cru Classé
The olfactory signature is there with this alliance of black fruits and sweet spices of great finesse. Pulpy entry in the mouth. Very good flesh, dynamic on the attack. It evolves on a very precise framework. Beautiful serene dimension on the finish. A very fine success. Vinous, A. Galloni: 97+/100; Guide Vert RVF: 19/20
Technical sheet >
129,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

An ancient property located on the outskirts of Bordeaux, Haut Bailly was created in the 17th century by the merchants Firmin Le Bailly and Nicolas de Leuvarde. The vineyard of almost 30 hectares is situated on an original soil of sand mixed with tertiary gravel and a subsoil of falun. The average age of the vines is 35 years. During the harvest, a first sorting is made in the vineyard, followed by two sortings, one of which is after de-stemming.

Oenology

The vinification is done in the cement vat room, while the blending and bottling will be done in the stainless steel vat room. Alcoholic fermentation lasts 8 to 10 days, but vatting lasts for 3 weeks. After running off, malolactic fermentation takes place in barrels. Three cellars, on three floors, house the maturing of the wines which will last 18 months, in barrels renewed each year at a rate of 50% to 65%.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis

Château Haut-Bailly, CC Pessac-Léognan - 2016

  • Quelle: Bordeaux
  • Bezeichnung: Pessac-Léognan
  • Weingut: Haut-Bailly
  • Rebsorte(n): 64% Cabernet-Sauvignon, 30% Merlot et 6% Cabernet-Franc.
  • Bereitschaftsdienst: 30 jahre
  • Weinstil: Vin de grand terroir
  • 96-98/100 Note: 96-98/100 | Classement: Cru Classé
Die olfaktorische Signatur ist da mit dieser Verbindung von schwarzen Früchten und süßen Gewürzen von großer Finesse. Pulpiger Einstieg in den Mund. Sehr schönes Fleisch, dynamisch im Auftakt. Er entwickelt sich auf einem sehr präzisen Gerüst. Schöne seröse Dimension im Finale. Sehr schöner Erfolg. Vinous, A. Galloni: 97+/100; Guide Vert RVF: 19/20
Datenblatt >
129,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Haut Bailly ist ein altes Weingut an der direkten Peripherie von Bordeaux und wurde bereits im 17. Jahrhundert von den Weinhändlern Firmin Le Bailly und Nicolas de Leuvarde gegründet. Die fast 30 ha Weinberge befinden sich auf einem originellen Boden aus Sand, der mit verrutschten Kieselsteinen aus dem Tertiär vermischt ist, und einem Unterboden aus Falun. Das Durchschnittsalter der Weinstöcke liegt bei 35 Jahren. Bei der Weinlese wird eine erste Sortierung im Weinberg vorgenommen, gefolgt von zwei Sortierungen, von denen eine nach dem Abbeeren erfolgt.

Önologie

Die Weinbereitung findet im Zementtank statt, während die Assemblage und die Abfüllung im Edelstahltank erfolgen. Die alkoholische Gärung dauert 8 bis 10 Tage, die Maischegärung wird jedoch drei Wochen lang aufrechterhalten. Nach dem Abzug erfolgt die malolaktische Gärung in Barriques. In drei Weinkellern auf drei Etagen werden die Weine 18 Monate lang in Fässern ausgebaut, die jedes Jahr zu 50 % bis 65 % erneuert werden.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

loader
domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung