Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

Champagne Brut Nature, Petraea III, F. Boulard

The last bottling of this great Blanc de noirs champagne of assembly (of vintages) presents an intense nose of white flesh fruits, broom and spices. On the palate, it is full and rich, while retaining the tension of the terroir. A great blanc de noirs, which "erases" the effects of the vintage to concentrate on the terroir! A rarity and a great wine for gastronomy. Bettane & Desseauve: 93/100
Technical sheet >
77,00 CHF
hors-stock

Out of stock

> Contact us
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Plot "Le Murtet". Siliceous-limestone soil of the Massif de Saint-Thierry. Certified organic cultivation. Petraea is made according to the Solera principle: each year, 50% of the last harvest is added to the maturing process. Thus, the final wine is composed of all the previous vintages, in decreasing proportion. This perpetual reserve was restarted in 2012 as an organic wine.

Oenology

Only "la cuvée" (the first juice from the first press) is used in the composition of this champagne. Spontaneous fermentation by natural indigenous yeasts. Vinification on fine lees in 25 hl tuns, with stirring. Malolactic fermentation carried out. Not dosed, not fined, not filtered.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Poularde truffled under the skin - Fricassee of morels or mousserons.

Domain

In 2009, Raymond Boulard's children decided to go their separate ways. Francis Boulard, his wife Jeanne and his daughter Delphine founded the estate that bears their names. At the origin of this creation, a guiding principle: for many years already, Francis Boulard had given an organic impulse to his production, with certain vines converted and certified. Francis and Delphine are good farmers and belong to a family of winegrowers for at least six generations. The oldest member of the family to be found to date was born during the French Revolution, in 1792. The estate's vineyards are located for the most part in Cormicy, to the north-west of Reims, in the Massif de Saint-Thierry, known as the "Little Mountain of Reims", on siliceous limestone soils. The vines are also present in Paradis (Hameau de Belval, in the Marne Valley), Cuchery, Cauroy-lès-Hermonville and Mailly-Champagne, a village classified as a Grand Cru of the Montagne de Reims. The vines are mainly exposed to the east/north-east, or even south in the Marne Valley. The orientation towards organic farming goes back several years: with the aim of producing wines with character and the most natural of all, a large part of the Cormicy vines have been worked since 2001 without weedkillers or synthetic products, and have been controlled in conversion since 2004 by Ecocert. They have been cultivated biodynamically since...

Read more...
domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

Champagne Brut Nature, Petraea III, F. Boulard

Die letzte Abfüllung dieses großen Champagners Blanc de noirs d'assemblage (aus verschiedenen Jahrgängen) zeigt eine intensive Nase von weißfleischigen Früchten, Ginster und Gewürzen. Im Mund zeigt er sich voll und reich, wobei er eine dem Terroir eigene Spannung beibehält. Ein großer Blanc de noirs, der die Jahrgangseffekte "ausradiert", um sich auf das Terroir zu konzentrieren! Eine Rarität und ein großer Gastronomiewein. Bettane & Desseauve: 93/100
Datenblatt >
77,00 CHF
hors-stock

Nicht mehr lieferbar

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Parzelle "Le Murtet". Silizium- und kalkhaltiges Terroir des Massivs von Saint-Thierry. Zertifizierter biologischer Anbau. Petraea wird nach dem Solera-Prinzip hergestellt: Jedes Jahr wird die letzte Weinlese zu 50 % in den Ausbau gegeben. So besteht der endgültige Wein aus allen Jahrgängen, die ihm vorausgegangen sind, in einem abnehmenden Verhältnis. Diese ewige Reserve wurde 2012 als Bio-Wein neu gestartet.

Önologie

Nur "la cuvée" (der erste Saft der ersten Presse) wird für die Zusammensetzung dieses Champagners verwendet. Spontane Gärung durch die natürlichen, einheimischen Hefen. Vinifizierung auf Feinhefe in 25-hl-Fässern, mit Aufrühren des Hefesatzes. Malolaktische Gärung durchgeführt. Nicht dosiert, nicht geleimt, nicht gefiltert.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Unter der Haut getrüffelte Poularde - Frikassee aus Morcheln oder Mousserons.

Weingut

Im Jahr 2009 beschlossen die Kinder von Raymond Boulard, ihre beruflichen Wege getrennt voneinander zu gehen. Francis Boulard, seine Frau Jeanne und seine Tochter Delphine gründeten daraufhin das Weingut, das ihre Namen trägt. Am Anfang dieser Gründung stand eine Leitlinie: Schon seit vielen Jahren hatte Francis Boulard seiner Produktion einen Bio-Impuls gegeben, wobei einige Weinberge umgestellt und zertifiziert worden waren. Als Liebhaber des gesunden Bauernverstandes haben Francis und Delphine, wie man so schön sagt, einiges zu bieten, denn sie gehören einer Familie von Winzern und Weinbauern an, die seit mindestens sechs Generationen besteht. Das älteste Mitglied, dessen Spuren bislang gefunden wurden, wurde nämlich während der Französischen Revolution im Jahr 1792 geboren.Die Weinberge des Weinguts befinden sich größtenteils in Cormicy, nordwestlich von Reims, im Massif de Saint-Thierry, das auch als "Petite Montagne de Reims" bezeichnet wird, auf kalkhaltigen Silikatböden. Weinberge gibt es auch in Paradis (Hameau de Belval, im Marne-Tal), Cuchery, Cauroy-lès-Hermonville und Mailly-Champagne, einem Dorf, das als Grand Cru der Montagne de Reims klassifiziert ist. Die Ausrichtung der Weinberge ist hauptsächlich Ost/Nordost, im Marne-Tal sogar Süd. Die Orientierung auf den biologischen Anbau geht hier auf mehrere Jahre zurück: Um charaktervolle und möglichst natürliche...

Mehr lesen...
domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung