Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa
Cavesa
bio vin_rare

Chambolle-Musigny, Domaine Arlaud - 2020

In just a few years, the Arlaud family has become a key figure in the Côte de Nuits. Its wines benefit from high quality care, which allows all the vintages to present an irresistible charm. Like this Chambolle de taffetas, with its very fine tannins, extracted with an artist's touch. The cherry and rose notes are refined, and allow for a beautiful perfume finish. Guide Vert RVF : 92/100
Technical sheet >
62,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

Since 2004, the entire estate is organically grown. The grapes are harvested entirely by hand and there are two sorting tables (one vibrating and one manual) at the entrance to the winery. This wine comes from 3 different plots, from 40 to 50 years old.

Oenology

The grapes are destemmed but not crushed. The grapes are then cooled and the temperature is allowed to rise slowly, and fermentation begins after 5 to 10 days. The vatting time is quite long (about 20 days). The wine is aged in oak barrels.

Suggestions for accompaniment

A beautiful roasted farmhouse bird - Supreme of guinea fowl with black truffle.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

Chambolle-Musigny, Domaine Arlaud - 2020

Die Familie Arlaud ist in wenigen Jahren zu einer unumgänglichen Figur an der Côte de Nuits geworden. Ihre Weine profitieren von einer hochwertigen Pflege, wodurch alle Cuvées einen unwiderstehlichen Charme ausstrahlen. Wie dieser Chambolle de taffetas mit sehr feinem Tannin, der mit dem Fingerspitzengefühl eines Künstlers extrahiert wurde. Die Noten von Kirsche und Rose sind raffiniert und ermöglichen einen schönen duftenden Abgang. Grüner Führer RVF: 92/100
Datenblatt >
62,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Ab 2004 wird das gesamte Weingut biologisch bewirtschaftet. Die Weinlese erfolgt vollständig von Hand und am Eingang des Weinkellers befinden sich zwei Sortiertische (ein Rütteltisch und ein manueller Tisch). Dieser Wein stammt von drei verschiedenen Parzellen, die zwischen 40 und 50 Jahre alt sind.

Önologie

Die Trauben werden abgebeert, aber nicht gequetscht. Die Trauben werden gekühlt, dann lässt man die Temperatur langsam ansteigen und die Gärung beginnt nach 5 bis 10 Tagen. Die Maischegärung ist ziemlich lang (ca. 20 Tage). Der Ausbau erfolgt in Eichenfässern.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Ein schönes gebratenes Bauerngeflügel - Perlhuhnsuprême mit schwarzen Trüffeln.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung