Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Cannonau di Sardegna, Mamuthone, Sedilesu - 2019

The Mamuthone cuvée is quite simply their flagship wine. It expresses the originality of the local high granite terroirs to perfection: the wine smells of pepper, myrtle and dried flowers. And despite its natural richness in tannin and its solar power, it wonderfully coats its ardour thanks to a natural expression. Serve ideally at 16° and decant for 30 minutes to dissipate the very slight natural Co2.
Technical sheet >
19,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

The soil is of granitic origin, sprinkled with sand and clay. The estate has about 12 hectares of Cannonau and a few hectares of an old white variety (Granazza). The vines are grown at an altitude of about 600 metres, in a goblet system. The estate carries out its own massal selection from old stocks. The vines are ploughed twice a year, with oxen and plough, and with a hoe for the steepest areas. There is no irrigation, organic farming.

Oenology

Harvested in October. Spontaneous fermentation via indigenous yeasts. Maceration time: 12-15 days. Soft pressing. Aged in 40 hl oak barrels. Unfiltered wine. Aged in bottles for at least 3 months before marketing.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Spaghetti with bottarga - Potato gnocchi - Porceddu (suckling pig roasted over a wood fire and flavoured with myrtle leaves).

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio

Cannonau di Sardegna, Mamuthone, Sedilesu - 2019

Die Cuvée Mamuthone ist ganz einfach ihr symbolträchtiger Wein. Sie bringt die Originalität der hohen lokalen Granitböden perfekt zum Ausdruck: Der Wein duftet nach Pfeffer, Myrte und getrockneten Blumen. Und trotz seines natürlichen Tanninreichtums und seiner sonnigen Kraft umhüllt er sein Temperament dank einer verblüffenden Natürlichkeit des Ausdrucks auf wunderbare Weise. Idealerweise bei 16° C servieren und 30 Minuten dekantieren, um das sehr leichte natürliche Co2 zu zerstreuen.
Datenblatt >
19,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Ursprünglich granithaltiger Boden, der mit Sand bestreut ist und Lehm enthält. Das Weingut verfügt über ca. 12 ha Cannonau und ein wenig von einer alten weißen Rebsorte (Granazza). Der Anbau erfolgt auf ca. 600 m Höhe in Becherform. Das Weingut führt eine eigene Massenselektion aus alten Rebstöcken durch. Die Weinberge werden zweimal im Jahr gepflügt, wobei Ochsen den Pflug führen und die steilsten Stellen mit der Hacke bearbeitet werden. Es gibt keine Bewässerung, biologischer Anbau.

Önologie

Weinlese im Oktober. Spontane Gärung mit einheimischen Hefen. Dauer der Maischegärung: 12 -15 Tage. Sanfte Pressung. Ausbau in Eichenfässern von 40 hl. Der Wein wird nicht gefiltert. Mindestens 3 Monate Flaschenreife vor der Vermarktung.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Spaghetti mit Bottarga - Kartoffelgnocchi - Porceddu (über Holzfeuer gebratenes und mit Myrtenblättern aromatisiertes Spanferkel).

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung