Free delivery from Fr. 300 of purchase or 18 bottles, otherwise Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

Bourgogne, Côte d'Or, Jean Fournier - 2020

The Bourgogne Côte d'Or of the domain is entirely made from parcels of the AOC Marsannay. The potential of the terroirs is therefore already substantial! Combining the greediness of a full-bodied vinification and the fatness of its marl terroir, it shines with the intensity of its fruit and the finesse of its perfumes and tannins. A 100% Pinot wine!
Technical sheet >
25,00 CHF
stock

In stock in our warehouses

> Click & collect
packaging

Anti-crash packaging

> Shipping & collection options
payment

100% secure payment

> Payment options
contact

Le CAVE's warranty

> Our commitments
contact

Any questions about this product?

> Contact us
print

You want to print this article card?

> Download / Print
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Sheet

Technique

Viticulture

New PDO recognised since 2017, more restrictive (lower yields), guaranteeing the origin of the grapes 100% from the Côte d'Or department, 100% Pinot Noir... which was not the case before. 80% of the wine comes from the estate's own vines, from different climates in the Marsannay appellation: Caillée, Champ Forey, Longues-pièces, Perches, Platières, completed by young vines under 20 years old from Clos du Roy and Les Longeroies. The majority of the vines are planted at the foot and bottom of the slopes, east-south-east, on Bresse marl and Cônes gravel.

Oenology

Manual harvesting in small 15 kg crates. Sorting of the harvest in the vat room (vibrating table and belt). Grapes are worked by gravity, 80% destemmed, cold pre-fermentation maceration for about 4 days, light pumping over and punching down during fermentation (about 15 days). Half of the wine is aged in 1/2 muids, from 3 to 8 wines, for 12 months. The wine is put into barrels after a light filtration, respecting the lunar rhythms.

Suggestions for accompaniment

Quasi de veau en cocotte aux oignons nouveaux - Gigot d'agneau - Ris de veau aux asperges et morilles - Fromages.

domain_wines

The wines of

Domain

domain

My Recently

viewed products

You have not viewed any products yet

complete_order

Complete your

Order

Kostenlose Lieferung ab einem Einkauf von Fr. 300 oder 18 Flaschen, sonst Fr. 15

Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
Cavesa le CAVE, le club des amateurs de vins exquis
bio vin_rare

Bourgogne, Côte d'Or, Jean Fournier - 2020

Der Burgunder Côte d'Or des Weinguts stammt vollständig aus Parzellen der AOC Marsannay. Das Potenzial der Terroirs ist also bereits beachtlich! Er vereint die Köstlichkeit einer Weinbereitung mit Herz und die Fülle seines Terroirs, das aus Mergel besteht, und glänzt durch die Intensität seiner Frucht und die Feinheit seiner Düfte und Tannine. Ein Wein aus 100 % Pinot!
Datenblatt >
25,00 CHF
stock

Auf Lager in unseren Lagern

> Klicken & Abholen
packaging

Crashsichere Verpackung

> Versand- und Abholoptionen
payment

100% sichere Bezahlung

> Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
contact

Le CAVE's Garantie

> unser Engagement
contact

Haben Sie Fragen zu diesem Produkt?

> Kontaktieren Sie uns
print

Sie möchten diese Artikelkarte ausdrucken?

> Herunterladen / Drucken
grap_mouse
technical_sheets

Blatt

Technik

Weinbau

Neue, seit 2017 anerkannte AOP, restriktiver (geringere Erträge), garantiert die Herkunft der Trauben 100% aus dem Departement Côte d'Or, 100% Pinot Noir ... was vorher nicht der Fall war. Die Cuvée stammt zu 80% aus den Weinbergen der Domaine, aus verschiedenen Lagen der Appellation Marsannay: Caillée, Champ Forey, Longues-pièces, Perches, Platières, ergänzt durch die jungen, weniger als 20 Jahre alten Weinberge von Clos du Roy und Les Longeroies. Überwiegend am Fuß und am unteren Ende der Hänge, Ost-Süd/Ost, auf Mergel aus der Bresse und Kieselsteinen aus Cônes.

Önologie

Manuelle Weinlese in kleinen Kisten von 15 kg. Sortieren der Trauben in der Gärkellerei (Rütteltisch und Band). Verarbeitung der Trauben durch Schwerkraft, Abbeeren zu 80 %, kalte Maischegärung vor der Gärung von etwa 4 Tagen, leichtes Umpumpen und Pigeage während der Gärung (etwa 15 Tage). Ausbau zur Hälfte in 1/2 muids, von 3 bis 8 Weinen, für 12 Monate. Die Abfüllung erfolgt nach einer leichten Filtration unter Beachtung der Mondrhythmen.

Vorschläge zur Begleitung

Kalbsquasi im Topf mit Frühlingszwiebeln - Lammkeule - Kalbsbries mit Spargel und Morcheln - Käse.

domain_wines

Die Weine des

Weingut

domain

Meine zuletzt

angesehenen Produkte

Sie haben sich noch keine Produkte angesehen

complete_order

Vervollständigen Sie Ihr

Bestellung